Save to Wishlist

What you offer

30h

Hours per week
Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.
Arts
Help with painting, graffiti, sculpting or drawing.
Painting & Decorating
Help with painting or decorating the property facilities.
Handyman
Help with a wide range of repairs or building.
Gardening
Help grow plants and cultivate gardens
Learn more

What you get

1

Days off per week
Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.
Shared Dorm
You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.
Discounts on Drinks
Get discounts for drinks and beverages from our bar.
Discounts on Tours
Get discounts for tours and excursions around town.
Use our equipped kitchen
Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.
Support
Support
Get help from the Worldpackers support team in case you need it, at any point of your trip.
Verified hosts
Verified Host
This host has been verified by our team before joining the community.
Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance
Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.
Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Que cuide do Jardim, das áreas comuns.. arrumando e limpando as coisas no dia a dia. Que seja hábil e produtivo. Se adapte a diferentes situações e tenha aprendizado rápido com as tarefas do dia a dia. Que troque lamapadas, chuveiro, ....

Learn more

Requirements

  • Between 18 and 50 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Stay at least
1 week
Stay up to
3 months

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

3 Reviews

Host & Staff

Hours & Tasks

Hostel

Learning & Fun

Brazil

Minha primeira experiência no Worldpackers não poderia ser melhor, desde a chegada fui muito bem recebido, os horários das atividades são bem flexível, podendo ser combinado com a Camila antecipadamente. E o lugar é incrível, são varias praias com visão paradisíaca.

Jul/06/2019

Brazil

Foi incrível. Meu primeiro hostel pelo worldpacker. Família,Ray, Isa e os voluntários formam uma equipe dez! Os hóspedes que chegam não querem ir embora. Tudo é bacana! Saudades de todos e de tudo o que eu vivi ali. Só gratidão eterna. Super recomendo!

May/31/2019

Brazil

Ilha Grande é um dos lugares mais bonitos que já visitei. Há trilhas, há mar, há matas fechadas, cachoeiras,... Um prato cheio há qualquer aventureiro. Como fiquei somente uma semana, agradeço a equipe por ter me liberado uns dias antes para que eu pudesse aproveitar a ilha.

Mar/20/2019


Camila replied

Obrigada Rodrigo,
Ótimo voluntario! Recomendo

About the host

Hosted by Camila

Response Rate
This host usually answers to 40% of the messages
Response Time
This host usually writes back in 5 days
1 published videos
This host has 1 published videos showing a little bit about their place

Want to know more about this host?

We only provide detailed host information and videos to Verified Members

Become a member

Want to travel the world with Worldpackers?

Volunteer abroad and immerse yourself in new cultures while getting free stays with hostels, NGOs, farms, ecovillages, and tons of other incredible work exchange opportunities in 100+ countries!