Babysitting for Lennard and Leo


The Exchange

Hello we are Lennard and Leo, i am 5 and Leo is 2 and for the time we are here in Sicily we are looking for someone how like to play with us, costruct funny houses with us, watch also sometimes Tv with us, go to the beach with us.... lets say everything with is fun. Only to now, i understand 3 languages Italian, English and German so it will me no problem to talk with me, leo is still not talking he is to small. Would be great to see you.


Title

25 hours of help per week

Child Care: Help look after, educate and instruct children.


What you get

2 days off per week

Private Room: You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.

Shared Dorm: You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.

Breakfast: You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.

Lunch: You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.

Dinner: You are entitled to a free dinner, every day of your stay.

Free Laundry: You can use our laundry room freely.

Bikes at your disposal: You can use our bikes any time you want.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.

Certificate: Get a certificate of completion after you finish your experience.


Requirements

Fluent English or Fluent Italian


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

Normally you start in the morning at 8 and finish after the 5 hours. Important is to play with the kids and having fun with them.


Activities & Shift

There is no list for Babysitting.


Rules

We respect you bring you also to the city and pick you up so please respect also us.