Save to Wishlist

What you offer

32h

Hours per week
Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.
Night Shift
Help with night shift tasks and create a relaxing environment for guests.
Reception
Help with check-ins, check-outs and guest assistance.
Administration
Help with booking systems and payments.
Learn more

What you get

2

Days off per week
Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.
Shared Dorm
You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.
Free Laundry
You can use our laundry room freely.
Support
Support
Get help from the Worldpackers support team in case you need it, at any point of your trip.
Verified hosts
Verified Host
This host has been verified by our team before joining the community.
Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance
Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.
Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

And old but well preserved Victorian house with it´s own indoor patio that´s perfect for that morning coffee or afternoon tee. Surrounded by millennial trees, lots of vegetation, a lovely pool, sport arenas and more. Close to everything but far enough where you can forget it all.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Intermediate English or Intermediate Spanish
  • Between 18 and 40 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Stay at least
2 weeks
Stay up to
4 weeks

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

1 Review

Host & Staff

Hours & Tasks

Hostel

Learning & Fun

Argentina

Tuve una experiencia "agridulce" en el hostal. Su dueño Don Danilo ha sido muy amable siempre. Pude elegir mis horarios e ir ayudando con las tareas del momento, y realmente aprendí mucho ya que él se actualiza constantemente con la tecnología y es un placer trabajar así. El lugar físico de por sí es hermoso y comí muy bien.
Por otro lado tenía que seder mi cama al llegar una reserva muy grande. Danilo me ofreció dormir en su casa pero me hubiese gustado estar preavisada que eso podía pasar. Lo peor fue que la empleada me robó ropa de la mochila. Lamentablemente por estas cosas me fui antes.

Dec/08/2018

About the host

Hosted by Jairo Danilo

Response Rate
This host usually answers to 30% of the messages
Response Time
This host usually writes back in A few hours
1 published videos
This host has 1 published videos showing a little bit about their place

Want to know more about this host?

We only provide detailed host information and videos to Verified Members

Become a member

Wanna travel the world with Worldpackers?

Travel exchanging your skills for accommodation in hostels, NGOs, ecological projects in over 100 countries!