The Friends House

1 review1

The Exchange

I live in one of the most beautiful village in Italy called Bibbiena. Around Bibbiena there are many old cities, Castles and beautiful landscapes. I give to the volunteers lot of Freedom to explore everything by bike. I work 8 hours from Monday to Friday. when I finish working I only want to speak in english, I need volunteers who help me to improve my english grammar and exchange cultures. I will offer to the volunteers typical italian food.


What you offer

18 hours of help per week

Teaching Languages: Teach a language to guests or local communities.


What you get

2 days off per week

Private Room: You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.

Breakfast: You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.

Lunch: You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.

Dinner: You are entitled to a free dinner, every day of your stay.

Free Laundry: You can use our laundry room freely.

Free Tours: We’ll take you on tours and rides around town. For free!

Bikes at your disposal: You can use our bikes any time you want.

Pick Up: We will pick you up when you arrive, and take you to our property.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.


Requirements

Fluent English

Over 18 years old

Be from outside Italy

Accepts solo applications and also couples and pairs


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

The volunteers need to be available to speak with me in english about lot of topics, the volunteers also need to let me know if i make mistakes when i speak. I am very open person and I want to make friends from all around the world.