Save to Wishlist

What you offer


Hours per week
Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.
Painting & Decorating
Help with painting or decorating the property facilities.
Help with a wide range of repairs or building.
Learn more

What you get


Days off per week
Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.
Shared Dorm
You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.
Free Laundry
You can use our laundry room freely.
Pick Up
We will pick you up when you arrive, and take you to our property.
Use our equipped kitchen
Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.
Get help from the Worldpackers support team in case you need it, at any point of your trip.
Verified hosts
Verified Host
This host has been verified by our team before joining the community.
Worldpackers Insurance
Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.
Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Quero dar uma colorida na casa, preciso de uma pessoa que pinte uma estante de ferro com tinta spray, caixas e caixotes com pincel bem como coloque trinco em algumas portas e outras pequenas reformas, pinturas e reparos.

Learn more


  • Over 25 years old
  • Only hosts solo volunteers (doesn’t accept couples or pairs)

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more


Stay at least
1 week
Stay up to
2 weeks

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

1 Review

Host & Staff

Hours & Tasks

Guest House

Learning & Fun


voluntariar na guest house: como em casa é realmente como estar em casa. A Selma é uma mulher jovem e cheia de disposição, e ela tem um projeto muito lindo na sua casa voltado à sustentabilidade. E muito gostoso conviver com a Selma ,com o Tião e com os amigos dela que frequentam a casa. Demos vários roles juntos e ela me mostrou muito da linda região dos lagos. O trabalho foi suave , as horas, as refeições foram mais que respeitadas. Pude passear bastante, fazer vários amigos, etc.
Enfim a experiência foi linda, já estou convivado pra voltar e comcerteza voltarei.


About the host

  • • Recently Online

Hosted by Selma

Response Rate
This host usually answers to 80% of the messages
Response Time
This host usually writes back in 10 days
1 published videos
This host has 1 published videos showing a little bit about their place

Want to know more about this host?

We only provide detailed host information and videos to Verified Members

Become a member

Want to travel the world with Worldpackers?

Volunteer abroad and immerse yourself in new cultures while getting free stays with hostels, NGOs, farms, ecovillages, and tons of other incredible work exchange opportunities in 100+ countries!