Do you like horses and want learn how care them? Help us!


The Exchange

Our home is set in 9 acres of land. Woods, paddocks & orchards. Country lanes and off tracks Im looking for help with my 3 horses. Lots of riding, schooling etc so you need to be a good ride. Horses are 17.hh, 16.2.hh and 14.3 all geldings all bare foot and not novice rides. We are just bringing them back into work so lots schooling and riding out. Use of round pen and school. No stables to muck out as they live out.


Title

25 hours of help per week

Animal Care: Help look after and take care of animals.


What you get

2 days off per week

Private Room: You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.

Breakfast: You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.

Lunch: You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.

Dinner: You are entitled to a free dinner, every day of your stay.

Free Laundry: You can use our laundry room freely.

Get free drinks or beverages.: Drink up! Get free and tasty drinks for yourself.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.


Requirements

Intermediate English or Fluent English

Over 18 years old

Accepts solo applications and also couples and pairs


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

Help with the garden, orchards, animals horses and dogs. Help with cooking and in the home. If you are a good rider chance to ride every day


Rules

Help keep the place tidy, no smoking in the house and stables.