Help us with refurbishing, gardening and maintenance tasks

The experience

I am a Reconstructive Surgeon and a Scientist on lifespan above 300.

I have 2 very old mansions,100 km from Paris, that I transformed into Luxury guest houses.

You help me in taking care of the place, gardening, remodeling. You can also assist me in other things, if you have the personality to assist a person of my caliber.

What you offer

6 hours of help per day

Painting & Decorating: Help with painting or decorating the property facilities.

Building & Repairing: Help with a wide range of repairs or building.

Gardening: Help grow plants and cultivate gardens

What you get

2 days off per week

Private Room: You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.

Dinner: You are entitled to a free dinner, every day of your stay.

Free Laundry: You can use our laundry room freely.

Bikes at your disposal: You can use our bikes any time you want.

Pick Up: We will pick you up when you arrive, and take you to our property.

Language lessons: Take free language classes at our place.

Holistic Therapies: You can take part in any of our therapeutic activities for free.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.


Beginner English or Beginner French

Over 18 years old

Only hosts solo volunteers (doesn’t accept couples or pairs)

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Program Details

I have 2 very old mansions of 17th century, transformed into Luxury guest houses. I absolutely don't need money, the guest house is just an excuse for my beautiful refurbished mansions not to stay empty. I do not live in France, most of the year.

One is already functional, see photos, and the second one is in process of completion of remodeling. For now, you will help me in gardening, cleaning, as long as I am in France, and also remodeling mostly the second.

My main concern is to have people who are deeply loyal, sincere, and want to assist a leader. I ultimately want someone for a longer term, so I trust and leave them to manage the guest house.

I don't need very highly skilled people for taking care of this place, I teach you everything. All I need is real sincere people who want to truly learn and are not individualists.

Activities & Shift

We work a full day from 9 to at least 5-6 pm, but very relaxed and never in a rush.

We do things in a very relaxed environment, I will put no pressure on you. I don't like rushing people, I want things done with passion and precision.

8 hours of work a day. 8 Hours of sleep for more fragile, and then 8 hours to eat, clean, think and revise yourself in order to be a better person the next day. You follow these disciplinary rules, you will be healthy, "wealthy" and wise.

On the other hand, if you really want to be under my" frame" life, and help me as I need and relieve me from daily tasks, I can do my personal things and business, I will also include you in many of my other activities and take you with me wherever I go in France and why not around the world.


1- Please address your message to Dr Fabio in person, well exposed, and not in a SMS mode, if you want any respectful reply.

2-I personally have only one meal a day, only around 6-7 pm, I drink water the whole day. It is part of my lifespan scientific research.

I am very healthy, and extremely fit. See my website ad Instagram for more information.

Therefore, I cannot imagine starting the day preparation for breakfast,

I do not eat animal proteins, or in very rare cases, I mostly eat vegetables.

3- No smokers, or drinkers, please.

4- If you are too " independent", problem being told what to do, this environment is not for you. I am a very kind and pleasant person, I never get angry or alter mood. I don't want anyone to disturb that around me.