Save to Wishlist

What you offer

25h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Cleaning

Help clean the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms and common areas.

Housekeeping

Exchange and wash bed linens. Make the beds.

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Private Room

Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Breakfast

Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Lunch

Free lunch is served y'all, get yours!

Dinner

Have your free dinner before going to bed.

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Bikes at your disposal

Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Pick Up

No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Language lessons

Learn or improve your language skills.

Certificate

Get a certificate of completion after you finish your experience.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

Every host in the community is checked and approved by our team.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

We live in the beautiful town of Villarroya de los Pinares, in Aragón. We are surrounded by nature, birds, animals and sometimes snow! I need a little help to clean the accommodations of my guests. I promise to inform and to show all the beauty of my province and you'll have the possibility of learning a culture surrounded by spanish people!

Learn more

Requirements

  • Intermediate English or Intermediate French

  • Between 25 and 50 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Stay at least
4 weeks
Stay up to
4 weeks

About El Patio del Maestrazgo, casa rural

4a9e5b1766bd5f78d485c73b4a58fc1d
  • Hosted by Carmen Leonor

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 60%
  • Response Time: 5 days

About the host

I'm looking for a woman who speaks English and who can help me ... just for the month of June. If you could drive, it would be better. I wonder if it's possible

About the host