Needs help immediately

1 traveler applied this week

Save to Wishlist

What you offer

25h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Social Work

Help the local community.

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Shared Dorm

Be ready to meet people while staying in a shared dorm.

Breakfast

Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Lunch

Free lunch is served y'all, get yours!

Cook your own meal

Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Pick Up

No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

Every host in the community is checked and approved by our team.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

We run a very familiar BB, where my energetic son Pietro is the main character, but we need a girl to keep eyes on him while we attend guests. He is 2 years old, he loves walking in the vineyards, watching tractors and planes, playing with pines and stones, singing. and playing Lego. He understands English quite enough considering he is 2, he still wears a nappy but i will take care of changes when needed! Helping hours 8-12.30/ 1.30-2.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Fluent English or Fluent English

  • Between 18 and 35 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Stay at least
4 weeks

About Acquapietra Guesthouse

F3ccdd27d2000e3f9255a7e3e2c48800
  • Hosted by alice

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 70%
  • Response Time: 1 day

About the host

We can offer some time off the hustle and bustle of the city, to enjoy the sounds and smell of the countryside. Accommodation in a shared double bedroom with 2 single beds (GIRLS ONLY), private toilette and use of our communal kitchen for meals, with free access to our food supplies. I cook lunch and we have it all together when we are done with the morning tasks, and then you cook your dinner in the communal kitchen sharing it with our inte...

About the host