I offer private room for English classes

"$" 50

Alicante, Spain

Save to Wishlist

What you offer

25h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Teaching Sports

Organize and teach different sports and activities.

Teaching Languages

Give language lessons to guests or local community.

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Private Room

Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Breakfast

Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Lunch

Free lunch is served y'all, get yours!

Dinner

Have your free dinner before going to bed.

Cook your own meal

Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Free Hiking Tours

Keep your feet moving! Get free hiking tours and exercise yourself.

Language lessons

Learn or improve your language skills.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

All hosts are checked by our team & ambassadors to ensure high-quality listings.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

If you are unhappy with your host, we will pay for your accommodation.

Learn more
Learn more

The experience

We live in the small town that is close to great places. advantages of our home: if you like the sport is ideal to be able to do it. Many routes for running, walking or cycling, go to the beach and the mountains, meet new people . We have a swimming pool to enjoy the sun and the bath. Here it always makes good weather. To know other places in Spain.

Learn more

The experience

  • Fluent English

  • Over 23 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
Stay at least
2 weeks
Stay up to
2 months

About Habitación privada en la naturaleza

B5e1aa6d367393055a22a74d37714156
  • Hosted by Maria

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 0%

About the host

We live in the small town that is close to great places. We are a very healthy family, we love sports, go for a walk, go to the beach and the mountains, meet new people. For peace and tranquility.

About the host
Feedback received. Thanks ♡