Baby Care for Jesse Lionel & Chelsea


The Exchange

We are looking for someone to care for our babies Jesse (2 yrs) and Chelsea (expected June 2018) for 3-4 days / week. I currently run an organization and completing my doctoral studies in economics and finance. My wife works full time at Roche in Basel (Mondays and Wednesdays from home). Please, really only apply to us if you love children and not only because you are looking for nice hosting for your trip.


What you offer

32 hours of help per week

Child Care: Get a new purpose in life educating and caring for children


What you get

3 days off per week

Private Room: Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Breakfast: Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Lunch: Free lunch is served y'all, get yours!

Dinner: Have your free dinner before going to bed.

Discounts on Restaurants: Yummy! Get discounts and grab a bite.

Free Laundry: There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Free Tours: Don’t miss a thing! Get free tours and explore.

Free Drinks: Drink up! Get free and tasty drinks for yourself.

Bikes at your disposal: Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Pick Up: No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Language lessons: Learn or improve your language skills.

Certificate: Get a certificate of completion after you finish your experience.


Requirements

Intermediate English or Intermediate French

Over 18 years old


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

A payment would be arranged


Rules

We are very easing going and relaxed. We dont have actual rules because we do not want to make life and ordeal and want the worldpacker's stay as enjoyable as possible. We only please ask that applicants should (1) be honest and really love children or the whole thing doesnt make sense---so far we had one really great experience with a Brazilian girl (Camila) and I was also glad to offer her a long term contract with our organization; (2) Please don't come to us because you are miserable or because your boyfriend (partner) broke up with you, we have had cases like this and it was just stressful; (3) Please dont sleep till 11 or 12 on the day you are supposed to take care of Jesse----please wake up at 8 oclock on these work days, make him breakfast and give him your full attention.