Já pensou em conhecer o Caribe? Viva essa experiência inesquecível com a gente!

Home Stay Barataria, Trinidad and Tobago

Save to Wishlist

What you offer

20h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Administration

Help with booking systems and payments.

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Private Room

Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Breakfast

Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Cook your own meal

Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Free Hiking Tours

Keep your feet moving! Get free hiking tours and exercise yourself.

Pick Up

No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Language lessons

Learn or improve your language skills.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

Every host in the community is checked and approved by our team.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Somos uma agência de intercâmbio no Caribe. Oferecemos um serviço completo, acomodação, transporte, traslado, aulas de inglês e turismo. O Caribe não é um lugar tradicional para fazer um intercâmbio, porém oferecemos o que você precisa para aprender o inglês e também para se divertir. Precisamos alguém para ajudar com a administração, gerenciamento do nosso banco de dados e emails. Em troca, oferecemos acomodação e aulas de inglês.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Fluent Portuguese

  • Over 20 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Stay at least
2 weeks

Talk to those who have lived the experience

About Soca and Samba

9a371fb6394ab02f9347386ed3e513f6
  • Hosted by Cy

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 90%
  • Response Time: 4 days

About the host

Olá, somos um casal jovem com uma filha. Ja morámos fora na Europa, America do Sul e agora no Caribe com a minha familia. Temos espaço, gostamos de encontrar e trocar experiencias com pessoas novas e também queremos que as pessoas conhecem o Caribe. Hello, we are a young couple with a daughter. We lived abroad in Europe, South America and now we live in the Caribbean with my family. We have space, we like to meet and exchange experiences w...

About the host