Aiden

  • Idade: 30
  • Nacionalidade: Estados Unidos
  • Idiomas: Alemão, Russo, Japonês, Francês, Espanhol e Inglês

Experiências de Voluntariado

Ver todas

Experiência na Áustria

Hostel Vienna, Áustria Oct/2019

Turno da Noite, Recepção, Organizar Eventos e Festas e Ajuda na Limpeza

8a33757a91b676f11518320236f630b6
Avaliação feito pelo anfitrião
5

Aiden was definitely one of the best volunteers we ever had. He always had an idea to add to the program - a game, an activity or simply a suggestions to make things better! His proactiveness has been a plus for our hostel. Thank you Aiden, we miss you a lot and come back soon to visit us!

Recomendações
  • Responsabilidade
  • Socialização
  • Proatividade
  • Comprometimento

E30b5b40a80b412dfdbf5ce01c2c5659
Avaliação feita por Aiden
5

This experience was the best I've ever had at a hostel. It was great learning to cook various dishes for the guest and you don't need to go far to enjoy the city. Vienna is a jewel and this hostel is it's crown, they're perfect for one another.

Experiência na Alemanha

Camping Upper Bavaria, Alemanha Sep/2019

Guia local, Ajuda na Limpeza, Tarefas Domésticas e Recepção

825b50b42281e1952b07a20f5b9e2270
Avaliação feito pelo anfitrião
5

Aiden is a very pro-active person! He always comes up with new and great ideas for improvement. He definitely has a lot of work experience which is a great asset, but he's also social with the team and with the guests. He's reliable and gets the work done. Would definitely recommend!

Recomendações
  • Responsabilidade
  • Socialização
  • Proatividade
  • Comprometimento

E30b5b40a80b412dfdbf5ce01c2c5659
Avaliação feita por Aiden
5

Lovely experience at the ESN Campsite. The festival isn't far away and you'll get plenty of time to party! You'll get days at a time to go into the city to explore. Thanks again Nicki!

Experiência na Croácia

Hostel Zagreb, Croácia Aug/2019

Turno da Noite e Recepção

Surfergirl
Avaliação feito pelo anfitrião
5

Great volunteer with great sociable skills and great humor :) He was working both on housekeeping and night shift and he learned everything in couple of houres

Recomendações
  • Responsabilidade
  • Socialização
  • Proatividade
  • Comprometimento

E30b5b40a80b412dfdbf5ce01c2c5659
Avaliação feita por Aiden
5

Lovely place to work, Anja is great to hang with, more so Kali, her peaceful dog. The hrs are very accommodating , quite easy to get around and see the city daily. Everything is around the corner, except the city center, yet it's easily and rapidly reached.

Hi, I'm an aspiring polyglot from Orange County California. I spend my time learning languages and exploring new environments from which to draw inspiration for my own fashion projects. At the moment, I'm also focusing on learning more about owning and operating a hostel and managing a small business. I want to get to know the variety of ways to run i one, from marketing to staffing. Along the way, I've enjoy picking up new recipes and cooking with different ingredients. I'm a fan of cocktails too, so running into a local spirit is an opportunity I never miss. Above all, I really enjoy challenging myself financially and have accumulated many tricks to save that money & am always willing to share them. I travel with a 6 kilo in a 20 Liter backpack that always has room for more. Minimalist, everything is up for reduction, from electronics to clothing. Feel free to ask me anything! If you have any questions about minimalism while traveling, tight budgeting, cheap & healthy recipes, and even workouts, don't hesitate to contact me! Insta: Aiden Espada or Sans.Boussole


Como Aiden pode te ajudar?

Primeira viagem para o exterior
Viajar Sozinho
Praticar Inglês
Praticar Espanhol
Viagens de Férias
Viajar gastando pouco
Intercâmbio de Trabalho
Nomadismo Digital
Mochilão
Usar a Worldpackers
Largar a Carreira

Redes sociais

Idiomas

Fluente
  • Francês
  • Espanhol
  • Inglês
Intermediário
  • Japonês
Iniciante
  • Alemão
  • Russo

Habilidades

Sou Ninja!
  • Administração
  • Bartender
  • Ajuda na Limpeza
  • Preparar Refeições
  • Consertos Gerais
  • Tarefas Domésticas
  • Ajudante de Cozinha
  • Turno da Noite
  • Pintura e Decoração
  • Organizar Eventos e Festas
  • Recepção
  • Ensinar Idiomas
  • Ensinar Esportes
  • Guia local
Alguma experiência
  • Artes
  • Fotografia
  • Mídias Sociais
  • Trabalho social
Quero aprender
  • Cuidado de Crianças
  • Jardinagem
  • Desenvolvedor Web

Experiências de vida

Educação

Fashion Design
Business
Arquitectura

Experiências profissionais

Restaurant management
Hostel Work
Asst. Designer
Graphic Designer
English Teacher

Experiências de viagem

Extensive travel through the U.S. and Mexico. Twice around the world taking different routes.