• Idade: 36
  • Nacionalidade: Brasil
  • Idiomas: Japonês, Francês, Português, Espanhol e Inglês

Experiências de Voluntariado

Ver todas

Experiência na Bósnia e Herzegovina

Hostel Sarajevo, Bósnia e Herzegovina Sep/2019

Recepção, Organizar Eventos e Festas, Turno da Noite e Tarefas Domésticas

Avaliação feito pelo anfitrião

Gus was a legend. He was really really responsible and very hard working person. You will make your life easier if you take him in. There is literally nothing bad to say about him and he was super good with other guests. Very social. Thanks Gus!

  • Comprometimento
  • Responsabilidade
  • Socialização
  • Proatividade

Avaliação feita por Gustavo

How amazing was my stay at Balkan Han?! I only have gratitude towards Unkas, Ivan, Faruk, Fahra and Lejla: amazing, kind, fun and fair people! The volunteer role was exactly as described: helping with reception, beds and the best part: the bar (I love staying at the bar and wellcoming guests... almost doesnt feel like volunteering). It was all very easy, and you have plenty of time to do your own stuff still :) The hostel is awesome and they even took me on tours and night outs (Ivan's band rock!). I highly reccomend this opp and cant wait to come back one day!!! Hvala my friends! :)

Experiência na França

Homestay Côtes-d'Armor, França Jun/2019

Pintura e Decoração, Consertos Gerais e Jardinagem

Anfitrião não fez uma avaliação
Avaliação feita por Gustavo

How to describe this amazing learning experience? Erwan and Brigitte are amazing people: very kind, fun and fair. I had the most amazing time with them, their kids and friends, other volunteers and the beautiful Bretagne! Boat rides, fishing, fireworks, events, concerts, deep conversations, shallow jokes, etc... all of that was part of this opp. The role itself was about construction and renovation, all very easy to learn and do, despite being very physical. I was able to improve my French, and can’t thank you all enough for everything: you guys have a true friend here, ok?! Merci! :)

Experiência na Índia

Hostel Jaipur, Índia May/2018

Fotografia, Produção de Vídeo e Mídias Sociais

Avaliação feito pelo anfitrião

Thanks Gustavo, It’s been pleasure to host him , good with his work an commitment Hope to see him again with our team in future! Take care Have fun

  • Comprometimento
  • Responsabilidade
  • Socialização
  • Proatividade

Avaliação feita por Gustavo

Staying with the Hathroi Family was such a pleasant experience. Ajeet and his brother Ranjeet are amazing, clever and thoughful people, always with smiles in their faces... they even took me on tours for free! The Chillout Rooftop is such a great place to chill and get good food. Dorm with AC was perfect because this time of the year it gets so so hot (47o) lol I am very thankful for everything and hope to see this guys again! Absolutely reccomended for everyone to volunteer here!! :) "Yesterday, I born".... NAMASTÉ BROTHERS

Living my dream of travelling the world! :) After 12 months volunteering in Asia/Oceania, now I'm exploring Europe. Please, let me inspire you to follow your dreams too... COURAGE!! :))

Como Gustavo pode te ajudar?

Primeira viagem para o exterior
Viajar Sozinho
Praticar Inglês
Viagens de Férias
Viajar gastando pouco
Impacto Social
Intercâmbio de Trabalho
Nomadismo Digital
Depois dos 30
Usar a Worldpackers
Largar a Carreira

Redes sociais


  • Português
  • Inglês
  • Espanhol
  • Japonês
  • Francês


Sou expert!
  • Administração
  • Cuidado de Crianças
  • Música
  • Turno da Noite
  • Organizar Eventos e Festas
  • Recepção
  • Mídias Sociais
  • Trabalho social
  • Ensinar Idiomas
Alguma experiência
  • Artes
  • Bartender
  • Ajuda na Limpeza
  • Preparar Refeições
  • Ajuda em Cultivos e Colheitas
  • Jardinagem
  • Consertos Gerais
  • Tarefas Domésticas
  • Ajudante de Cozinha
  • Pintura e Decoração
  • Fotografia
  • Ensinar Esportes
  • Guia local
Quero aprender
  • Produção de Vídeo

Experiências de vida


Electrical Engineer, graduated at São Paulo’s MACKENZIE University, and also completed the Administration course at INSPER Business School. Other than Portuguese, I speak English (advanced), Spanish (intermediate), French (basics) and Japanese (basic). I also play the Violin.

Experiências profissionais

I worked as a trainee at AREVA (French energy company) and afterwards worked my entire life up to now (8 years) at the British IT global company LOGICALIS as LATAM/GLOBAL Accounts Executive of Sales.

Experiências de viagem

Worldpackers posted my humble experience in Cambodia:

I have done some backpack travels… love to travel! Europe: France, UK, Belgium, Czech Rep., Switzerland, Greece, Spain, Germany, Italy. South America: Brazil, Argentina, Paraguay. USA also. So many stories… don’t know which one to tell now!