Letícia

Expert Expert
  • Idade: 29
  • Nacionalidade: Brasil
  • Idiomas: Italiano, Espanhol, Português e Inglês

Experiências de Voluntariado

Ver todas

Experiência na Espanha

Guest House Almería, Espanha Apr/2021

Ajudante de Cozinha, Tarefas Domésticas, Recepção e Jardinagem

37bb5a2cb73dec0dbaecd0cb2beca09f
Avaliação feito pelo anfitrião
5

Leticia has been a great volunteer, always proactive and proposing improvements for the hostel. I strongly recommend her for any hostel position

Recomendações
  • Recepção
  • Tarefas Domésticas
  • Proatividade
  • Socialização
  • Comunicação
  • Responsabilidade
  • Comprometimento
  • Inglês
  • Português
  • Espanhol

445127e92c36d73e569e36fc927fac3b
Avaliação feita por Letícia
5

My experience at La Pita couldn't have been better! Ruben is a sweet and thoughtful host, always making sure that the volunteers are comfortable and having a good time. He's also super flexible about the work hours and routines. The work is light and enjoyable. Volunteers get a private room with a super cute balcony. Super comfortable. The hostal is located at the heart of the historic centre, so you'll be at an amazing location too! I totally recommend the experience with La Pita! 😊

Experiência na Espanha

Projeto de Permacultura Tarragona, Espanha Jan/2021

Consertos Gerais e Jardinagem

82bee9f3cc0c7c4082664f62fc0d2b4d
Avaliação feito pelo anfitrião
5

Lethicia was with us for over 4 weeks. She is a very nice and reliable person. She has integrated very well into the group. She has carried out all tasks very reliably, including manual work, gardening and so on.I can recommend Lethicia to any host, she is a open minded person and can help with everything. Thank you so much,hope to see you again.

Recomendações
  • Jardinagem
  • Consertos Gerais
  • Flexibilidade
  • Socialização
  • Comunicação
  • Responsabilidade

445127e92c36d73e569e36fc927fac3b
Avaliação feita por Letícia
5

It was a great experience! The place is around the mountains w/ incredible views and so much peace. The farm has an amazing infrastructure, with everything that you need, so you hardly miss going to the city. Every volunteer has their own space for sleeping so we can have a bit of privacy, and they are all alternative like a container house, a sauna, a campervan, a caravan or a tent, which is super cool! The work is interesting and fun! I got to do things like helping building a bar, a table, taking care of the food garden and much more. Chris is always taking good care of the volunteers! :)

Experiência no Reino Unido

Hostel London, Reino Unido Sep/2018

Ajuda na Limpeza e Tarefas Domésticas

554317f663054c21877aa4ee0daec370
Avaliação feito pelo anfitrião
5

Leticia is an awesome addition to our team and any other team possible. She's very active, social, reliable, and pays attention to detail. With her open and relaxed vibes she made the guests feel immediately comfortable in the hostel. We are super happy to have her here for a bit longer than expected! Any future host would be lucky to have her! Thanks for the vibes and dedication. :)

Recomendações
  • Responsabilidade
  • Socialização
  • Proatividade
  • Comprometimento

445127e92c36d73e569e36fc927fac3b
Avaliação feita por Letícia
5

There's a good reason why they call Prime a "home away from home". From the moment I arrived, I really felt like it. The people that live at the hostel are what make it so special, for sure. It's like being in a big family :) Besides that, the location is amazing and the work load is really fare. Leo is great! He's always making sure things are balanced between having the place as our home and keeping the hostel running properly. And he does it in a great way! The other staff members are also incredible work mates. Everyone is always doing what they can to help each other. I recommend it!

Certificados da Academy

A Worldpackers Academy foi criada para preparar os viajantes da comunidade para serem voluntários comprometidos e engajados.

Medal

Como ser um worldpacker extraordinário

Assistiu nossa série de vídeos sobre como funciona a experiência de voluntariado e quais serão suas responsabilidades como um voluntário.

WP Programs

Aqui estão as contribuições feitas para a comunidade Worldpackers

Guru

Colaborando com o crescimento da comunidade

I've been around but I know that I still haven't seen 1% of what the world has to offer, so I keep going! I believe travelling is a great way of evolving as a human being, because getting to know new cultures, new places and making connections with people that you could never meet if you were home, makes you expand your mind. It makes you change your way of thinking, viewing things, understanding other people and the world itself. I've been on a nomadic journey since 2016. A journey that made me shift my perception of what I want for my future to a point where I nearly stopped thinking about the future at all. My daily exercise has been to live in the moment and trust the natural flow of things. Really appreciating being here. And most important, having a good time with the people around me :)


Como Letícia pode te ajudar?

Primeira viagem para o exterior
Viajar Sozinho
Praticar Inglês
Praticar Espanhol
Viajar gastando pouco
Impacto Social
Intercâmbio de Trabalho
Mochilão
Usar a Worldpackers
Largar a Carreira

Idiomas

Fluente
  • Português 2
  • Inglês 2
Intermediário
  • Espanhol 2
Iniciante
  • Italiano

Habilidades

Sou expert!
  • Tarefas Domésticas 2
  • Recepção 2
  • Administração
  • Bartender
  • Ajuda na Limpeza
  • Ajudante de Cozinha
  • Turno da Noite
  • Trabalho social
Alguma experiência
  • Preparar Refeições
  • Organizar Eventos e Festas
  • Fotografia
  • Ensinar Idiomas
Quero aprender
  • Jardinagem 1
  • Consertos Gerais 1
  • Cuidado de Animais
  • Ajuda em Cultivos e Colheitas
  • Ensinar Esportes
  • Guia local

Experiências de vida

Educação

Graduated in Economics at Federal University of Paraná.

Experiências profissionais

From bartending to projects management, I've done a little bit of everything.
I have more than a year of experience with reception and housekeeping tasks at hostels and now I'm learning about organic farming and house repairs/renovations.
I'm also freelancing as an online learning facilitator at the moment.

Experiências de viagem

I've been living on a nomadic journey since 2016. Have been to more than twenty countries and lived in The UK, The US, Portugal, Kenya and Italy. Traveling in Spain since Jan/21.