Familystay in Genova

Hi, this is Francesco and Laura. We are software developers that live in Genova. We are open to trying anything once and like keeping a positive outlook on life. We are very passionate while learning about other cultures and about travelling. Our life has opened our eyes and provided a deeper understanding and interest of others. We have made lifelong friends around the world and love hosting them and others when they are in our city. We believe that the people that you are with make the memories that last a lifetime. From my father's death, my elderly mom lives in a flat near us, we also have two beautiful dogs, our furry kids.

The room available is a single room (2.55 x 3.75 m, 8 x 12 ft) The room is equipped with new furniture a wardrobe, a desk, a chair and a bright window for the volunteer. There is a private bathroom for Volunteer, is equipped with all sanitary and shower. The entrance is a large room where guests can enjoy breakfast and meals with family and surf the internet.At home, you will find linens, blankets, pillows, towels, slippers, hair dryer, comb, soap, toilet tissue, paper handkerchiefs, all meals and drinks, wifi internet, air conditioning all you need to stay with us). A wardrobe only for you. What we would like to share: Friendship, experiences. If you like, we can teach Italian. (Laura speaks a little of French) If you want, you will be able to participate in all of our activities because you will be part of our family. Every week we organise trips or walks in nearby towns or in Genoa, go to the beach, dine with friends.


Avaliações

3 avaliações3

Anfitrião & Equipe

Horas & Atividades

Hostel

Aprendizado & Diversão

México

Fran and Laura were more than i expect, they treat me as a member of their family, always tried to make me feel happy, it was the best experience ever, i learned about life more than never because their advices, i really feel so lucky i has meet them, you guys Will be always on my heart ♥️

6 meses atrás

Brasil

My stay with Francesco and Laura was amazing! They made me feel at home everyday and for the three weeks I spent here (not enough btw!), really treated me like part of the family. They love learning new things and they also taught me a lot, it's the perfect place if you are looking for a way to exchange and share experiences. The dogs are really sweet and polite, I love them and their particularities. The room and the flat are very nice, equipped with everything one might need, also very clean.
I will miss everybody dearly and I hope to come back in the future! ♡

11 meses atrás

Espanha

They're a really nice and caring family. I enjoyed a lot my time with them (also the dogs Togo and Balto) 100% recommended! <3

mais de 1 ano atrás

Ideal para você se estiver procurando por

Contato com a natureza

Contato com animais

Cidade Média / Pequena

Família

Metrópole