Kisa's place

We are a family-owned business in the shore of Croatia. We live here during the whole year, and most of our work is done during the summer and all the preparations and work we do ourselves.
We pour our love into our work and work very hard to make an eviroment that is inviting, positive and freespirited.

We base our work in keeping all of our workers. We try to make the strongest team possible, where everyone is satisfied and his needs are met. In return, we expect all the people to respect the guidelines and rules that we agree to.

Top Anfitrião
Esse anfitrião recebe muitos worldpackers e tem uma média alta de avaliações.


21 avaliações21

Anfitrião & Equipe


Horas & Atividades




Aprendizado & Diversão




Sin dudas una hermosa experiencia, un lugar pequeño, cálido y familiar.
Ideal para desconectar, estar en paz y tranquilidad. Las tareas a realizar son sencillas, y sin exigencia alguna.
Fui muy bien recibida por Javi, Milka y su familia, me voy totalmente agradecida, sobre todo con Rebe q se encargo de consentirme en todo momento, me llevo una gran amiga y muchas ganas de volver a esa tranquilidad infinita. ❤️ Los súper recomiendo

15 dias atrás



Fue una gran experiencia. Todo el equipo de Pinch es muy amable y cálido. Aprendí de la cultura croata, disfrute de comida local e hice nuevos amigos. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

4 meses atrás



The whole team was amazing they are like a big family, they made me feel like home and very welcome. Thanks Milka, Javi and Rebe. I am so grateful that this was my first world packers experience. The tasks are not that complicated if you put effort on them and everyday you have a lot of free time to do whatever you want. Pakostane is a beautiful small village and the perfect place if you want to relax, however on season im sure is a lot more crowded. I recommend this place 100%

5 meses atrás

Reino Unido


This was my first Worldpackers experience and I truly had a fulfilling time. The family who run the place are all characterful and lovely people! I ended up doing mostly painting and decorating (with lakeside gardening days on Saturdays) which I was very happy about. I got to meet and spend time with the other volunteers and people who worked there during our time off. I felt quite welcomed by everyone :). I hope to visit again!

5 meses atrás



My time in Pakoštane was great, the staff are welcoming and treat you like family. The tasks are manageable and work hours are always respected. the accommodation is amazing! I’d recommend to all travellers :)

5 meses atrás

Ideal para você se estiver procurando por


Contato com a natureza


Contato com animais