Massipet

Hi, You love cats ? You love country ? You are good in cleaning, gardening or in building (reparations) ? Then this house is for you. I need currently somebody to help me to make my house as pretty as possible . So if you like it : welcome ! You will have your own room, breakfast, lunch and dinner. The work will be 5 hour/day / 5 days/week. You will have the company of a LOT of cats, 1 dog and me ! Fluent english or german or french would be better.

You will have your own room, breakfast, lunch and dinner. The work will be 5 hour/day / 5 days/week. You will have the company of a LOT of cats, 1 dog, 1chicken (and me !) . Fluent english or german or french would be better.


Avaliações

5.0
4 avaliações4

Anfitrião & Equipe

5.0

Horas & Atividades

5.0

Hostel

5.0

Aprendizado & Diversão

5.0

Alemanha

5

The time with Danielle and her cats was a nice break from the hectic everyday life. Her place is in the middle of nature.
I thank Danielle for her hospitality and trust.

26 dias atrás

Estados Unidos

5

In my experiences as a volunteer to date , I can say without reservation, Danielle is the best host I have the pleasure of helping. top!!!

As for the exchange, I feel that I received all the benefit of her vast creativity and experience. From Design, decoration, care of cats. Her insights, knowledge and compassion for animals and people alike are a treasure and her style beyond compare.

I would also like to express Danielle is a rare gem in a sea of pebbles, I counter her among my close friends and family for the rest of my existence. I love all the cats and kittens.

Ask me

2 meses atrás

Chile

5

Fue una buena experiencia de vida.

mais de 1 ano atrás


Danielle respondeu

Thank you Javier. It was very nice to have you in my house. I hope you will have a long and beautiful travel. You 'll be always welcome in my home.

Índia

5

Danielle is a wonderful woman! I’d say that she reminded me of my mum with the way she was teaching me the culture and dinner manners. A part of me has become French because of the time I’ve spent with her. Her cats are super awesome. What a brilliant way to end the 2019. I was bit calm and shy person, but she understood me for the way I am and I cannot thank her enough for that. I will be missing Massipet and Danielle. Hope I’ll go back some day again.

quase 2 anos atrás


Danielle respondeu

Thank you very much Charan. It was amazing interesting to meet somebody with such a different culture. You was so happy to learn about our uses and it was so nice to explain you France. Hope to see you again. Cheers. Danielle


Ideal para você se estiver procurando por

Negócios

Contato com a natureza

Rural

Contato com animais