S.S.H

We are a house in love with nature, music, arts, sports, outdoors and specially travels. So if you are backpacker and are looking for a place to stay, share some works in exchange for acomodation and share good energys, this is the place for ya. : )

Im a 31 years old guy from Brasil (Taubaté/Ubatuba) that have been very blessed, living the dream in the last 6 years travelling and working around the world(about 30 countrys) mostly backpacking, and working abroad. Those years I had the chance to meet alot of people from everywhere of the globe, people that inspired me a lot, gave me many many ideas, shared their life experiences with me, and got me extremely motivated to keep going with my dream to open a guest house/hostel. I always travelled with this goal in my mind, so the inspiration was very big to be where I am now in the most important project of my life. I would love to give this good energy back to the universe and share those experiences with another backpackers. The idea of having volunteers is to help with the daily tasks, looking after and playing sometimes with our friendly/energetic and full of love (*Cacique - a bordercollie with 1 year and 4 months) As well to bring that feeling of still travelling, sharing cultures and stories... Would love hearing your experiences, Ubatuba-SP is where I spend most of the time of my life , so I can defenitley hook you up with some nice tips of beautiful places to visit as well < 3


Avaliações

3.0
1 avaliação1

Anfitrião & Equipe

3.0

Horas & Atividades

4.0

Hostel

3.0

Aprendizado & Diversão

1.0

Argentina

3

Pedro fue muy cariñoso y amable, me mostro mucho los alrededores y me ayudo con todo lo que necesite. La casa es muy linda, un poco alejada del centro pero muy cerca de la playa

11 meses atrás


Ideal para você se estiver procurando por

Contato com a natureza

Vegetariano / Vegano

Contato com animais

Espiritual

Praia

Esportes de Aventura