The Friends House

I want to the volunteers help me with my english and I will not give tasks to them. I will not be the boss of the volunteers. I want to be the friends of them. They are free to help me with my english how they wish. Bibbiena, where I live is a magic city in the mountain in Italy, there are amazing places to visit here. I will give a bike to the volunteers and they can go to explore when they want. During the weekend I will take the volunteers to explore the best places. I also provide the food to them, they are free to eat everything they want in my kitchen at any time, during the lunch and dinner time my mum who lives next doors is making food for the volunteers. The volunteers will have they own room, they should feel my home like their home.

I am Serena I am 28 years old. I live in a small and beautiful village in the region of Toscany in italy. I have lived alone since some years ago. I have a dog and my parents live next door. I work 8 hours from monday to friday, when I have a day off I will always take the volunteers to different places in Bibbiena and places close of Bibbiena because I want to they admire the beauty of toscany . I will always do my best to volunteers feel very well, like home.

Chegou agora!
Anfitrião novinho em folha procurando viajantes para ajudá-lo.


1 avaliação1

Anfitrião & Equipe

Horas & Atividades


Aprendizado & Diversão


it was really amazing, one of the best experiences I had, I leaned a lot about the culture, I ate amazing food. Selina has lots of friends and I had lots of fun with them. Everything was perfect. I definitely recommend it. Thank you Selina for everything. See you soon in Uruguay ☺️


Ideal para você se estiver procurando por

Contato com a natureza


Contato com animais