Work with us at a fruit farm and guest house in the Golan Heights, Israel

Our place is in a small beautiful village, near Mount Hermon in the amazing area of the Golan Heights, north Israel. We own A fruit farm and a guest house. at the farm, we grow different kinds of fruits like cherries, apples, peaches, pears, strawberries, raspberries, etc. We also working now on opening a food truck at the farm. We will need help during the summer- From May to September. most of the work Is at the farm- picking fruit, gardening and general maintenance of the farm. we will also need help sometimes with the guest house- cleaning, making breakfast and more. We encourage our volunteers to travel and get to know the area so we will take you to travel and see the most beautiful places and can recommend hiking paths and fun activities. So if you love nature and working outside, or if you just need some peace and quiet, come live and work with us! we will be happy to make you a part of our family of volunteers. We will provide a small studio apartment with a private bathroom, small kitchen, wifi and smart tv. we will also provide food. we encourage our volunteers to join us in the house's main kitchen and share with us their cousin. We are looking for volunteers that can commit for a minimum of two weeks. Please respect us by fulfilling your commitment to us, so if your travel plan changes please let us know in advance so we can accept another volunteer in your place.

Our volunteers will experience an authentic Israeli lifestyle. they will learn about farming and agriculture and get to eat the amazing Israeli fresh fruits. In our village, you can enjoy great weather, beautiful landscape and experience a different side of Israel. We speak Hebrew, English, Hungarian and Arabic. Our volunteers share a small studio apartment unit with a private bathroom and small kitchen. in the room, there is WIFi available, smart TV and an AC No smoking in the room. We also have a big beautiful garden. Notice that we have an amazing and sweet dog so if you have any allergies or fear of dogs take that under consideration


3 avaliações3

Anfitrião & Equipe


Horas & Atividades




Aprendizado & Diversão


Estados Unidos


This experience for me was really good. You are in a little village away from the city and the nature that surrounds is absolutely beautiful. It was a peaceful time and I felt the host was very welcoming. The accommodation I think is great. The work at the farm is also very manageable and I found the work enjoyable. I would work early in the mornings and have the afternoon and evenings free. If you are deciding on this trip, go for it! Thank you Abraham family!

7 meses atrás

Reino Unido


Wow! Words cannot describe how amazing my time was with the Abraham family. They are such lovely and kind people and welcome you into their home with open arms. You really do feel like you are part of their wonderful family. The farm is a thing of beauty that is lovingly taken care of. I feel honoured to have been allowed to help look after it. The work on the farm is always really rewarding. I won’t even try to describe the natural beauty that surrounds the village. It’s stunning! I cannot say enough nice words about the Abraham family and the experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend.

10 meses atrás

Noga respondeu

Noah was an amazing volunteer. he worked very well, helped at the house, and was a nice person to spend time with.
I will definitely recommend him as a volunteer!
thank you Noah for helping at the farm :)

Estados Unidos


Absolutely great experience. I had the best time working on the farm with the family. Everyone was very welcoming and the accommodations were great. The place was very peaceful and relaxing. They also have an adorable dog who is so much fun! There are nice hikes to do on days off and when you finish with work for the day you have plenty of free time. My favorite part was nightly dinners with the entire family and my only regret is not staying longer. I would definitely recommend this experience and hope to return again myself.

10 meses atrás

Ideal para você se estiver procurando por

Contato com a natureza

Vegetariano / Vegano


Contato com animais