Teach French, A little help in the house and a lot of fun in India!


Troca

Hola, Bonjour, Hello,welcome you to my home in the heart of the city of Kochi in Kerala, South India. I need to speak French, for my wife who is French, PLUS I cant find time and energy to keep my small place clean, and taking help. If you enjoy house cleaning, you should enjoy this offer. Work 2 hours/day, 5 days/week, and you get to live in my home and have home cooked food in exchange. Plus you will have lots of free time to explore the area.


Como você vai ajudar

10 horas por semana

Consertar & Construir: Dê uma mão com qualquer tipo de reparo.


Recompensas

2 dias livres por semana

Quarto privado: Um quarto privado para relaxar e ter um tempo para você.

Quarto compartilhado: Conheça uma galera ficando em um quarto compartilhado.

Café da manhã: Você ganha um café da manhã daqueles pra começar o dia.

Almoço: Você ganha um almoço delícia diariamente.

Jantar: Você ganha um jantar preparado com amor diariamente.

Lavanderia gratuita: A lavanderia é por nossa conta.

Tours na faixa!: Te levamos para conhecer as verdadeiras atrações!

Terapias holísticas: Participe de atividades de meditação e autoconhecimento.


Requisitos

Inglês Iniciante ou Francês Iniciante

Entre 21 e 45 anos


O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto


Detalhes

My Wife is French and we are married for 12 plus years now but I have not even tried to learn French yet. I just know a few words in French. Am now kind of desperate to learn French. A little bit of lesson every day would be a big step. And if you like to do something physical, you can also do little bits of cleaning in my home, especially with the details.
You only need to work maximum 2 hours a day. I offer your morning tea, lunch and dinner, home cooked, at my home. You can spend 4 or 5 nights to a week. And if we connect well, even longer.
No need to work on Weekends. No food is offered on Sundays, sorry.
I can give you detailed help on things to visit and how.
I can also take you to couple of off beat beaches, to market etc to visit.
You can even make a day trip and back to Alleppey backwaters from here.


Atividades & Turnos

Helping me with French would be your main activity. Which you could split into one or two separate sessions or even take it through during my daily life, without any schedule being attached to it.
Cleaning is secondary and you may decide to do it, if you wish to for an hour a day or so and at your disposal.
You are free to decide your times on when to do things and when to relax etc.


Regras

If you are into Couchsurfing, then please do visit my Cochsurfing profile, to know more about me or to even read some references if that is important for you.
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/rajesh-ramachandran-1

No drugs at all.
You will need to keep a copy of your passport and visa, so that I can make the online C form registration with the FRRO (A govt of India office and am officially registered with them)
Smoke outside home, if you want to.