Help us keep our place clean while you enjoy beautiful Spain!

36 avaliações36

Troca

I am looking for serious travelers who are willing to put in some easy work in return for accommodation. We appreciate some motivation and initiative in helping to keep the place clean and to get it ready for the next group on changeover days. When not working, you are free to explore the area which has loads to offer. We are not far from the famous Puerto Banus and the Old Town of Marbella. Bus connections from the Diana Commercial Centre.


Como você vai ajudar

22 horas por semana

Cuidar & Arrumar: Troque as roupas de camas e deixe o ambiente delícia.

Ajuda na limpeza: Ajude a limpar cozinhas, quartos, banheiros e outros espaços.


Recompensas

2 dias livres por semana

Quarto privado: Um quarto privado para relaxar e ter um tempo para você.

Cozinhar a própria comida: Fique à vontade para usar nossa cozinha.

Lavanderia gratuita: A lavanderia é por nossa conta.


Requisitos

Espanhol Intermediário e Inglês Intermediário

Tem que ter pelo menos 20 anos


O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto


Detalhes

We expect a positive attitude, a friendly smile and some healthy energy, no experience needed in any particular field, you will shown how to do the jobs and they are not complicated. Chances are you learn something while you are here which you can then use in your next Worldpackers job :-) You will find the atmosphere friendly and relaxed, Manolo is fun to work with and my head cleaner Gali and her daughter-in-law Alejandra are lovely people too. Unfortunately not every Worldpacker has showed up this year which has made it difficult to organise ourselves so if you are not sure you can make it, then don't apply! Be aware that there is no restaurant but you will have kitchen facilities in the house you share with another lady :-)


Atividades & Turnos

On changeover days and wedding days we can really do with an extra pair of hands and so those days are important. The rest of the time you can decide when to help Manolo or Alejandra and Linda and make up your own schedule if you like. We are quite flexible here and try to give you 2 days in a row so you can go off and stay overnight in a different town if you wish. Manolo works between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m. every day except for Sundays. You make a note of the hours you work yourself and report back to me at the end of the day or week by whatsapp. Easy peasy :-)
You will be sharing a two bedroomed house with one and a half bathroom and a large kitchen where you can cook your own meals (no, we do not have a restaurant :-( ).
You are welcome to use our private swimming pool during the summer months to cool off :-)
And my dad of 85 will enjoy a chat with you once in a while too :-P


Regras

Key Words: Honesty, Reliability, Positivity and Friendliness
If you cannot make it please cancel well in advance so we can replace you. A no-show will not be appreciated!