Salvar na Wishlist

Como você vai ajudar

20h
Horas por semana

Colabore com seu anfitrião por algumas horinhas.

Jardinagem

Ajude a plantar, regar e cultivar.

Cuidado de plantas e animais

Ajude em colheitas e cuidados com animais.

Saiba mais

Recompensas

2
Días livres por semana

Um tempinho livre para você curtir, explorar e descansar.

Quarto privado

Um quarto privado para relaxar e ter um tempo para você.

Almoço

Você ganha um almoço delícia diariamente.

Cozinhar a própria comida

Fique à vontade para usar nossa cozinha.

Lavanderia gratuita

A lavanderia é por nossa conta.

Bicicletas à vontade

Use nossas bikes à vonts, quando quiser.

Support
Suporte

A equipe da Worldpackers vai te guiar antes, durante e depois da viagem.

Verified hosts
Anfitriões verificados

Todos os anfitriões da comunidade são checados e aprovados pela nossa equipe.

Insurance
Seguro Worldpackers

Algo não saiu como combinado? Entre em contato com a nossa equipe.

Saiba mais
Saiba mais

A Experiência

We need help in our organic garden. You will work with us 3-5 days a week, we can change days and work hours. You will plant with us, help us with the harvest, the children Workshops, cleaning the house.. You should be independend and be able to work without supervision. Accomodation is on your own in the center, meals are usually not provided, but you get money to do your own shopping. there is WIFI

Saiba mais

Requisitos

  • Inglês Intermediário ou Alemão Iniciante

  • Tem que ter pelo menos 18 anos

O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto

Saiba mais

Disponibilidade

Ago
Set
Out
Nov
Dez
Jan
Fique pelo menos
1 semana
Fique até
5 semanas

Fale com quem já viveu a experiência

8 avaliações

Anfitrião & Equipe

Horas & Tarefas

Garden Sustainabel Education

Aprendizado & Diversão

Hong Kong (Sar)

My experience in KGN was awesome. Irene and Karoline are both wonderful and caring people and members I met of the KGN team are all great people. Tho I arrived in winter when there was not much work in the garden, it did not stop them from showing me things about nature & eco-friendliness. I have a lot of respect for the work and direction of KGN. The work itself was easy to pick up. It required some independency which made the work & my stay fun and my schedule flexible. The town is a nice and quiet place to spend some time in with views that you can't complain a thing. Thanks for having me!

8 meses atrás

Espanha

Para mí la experiencia no ha sido gratificante.

Es una casa solitaria.Estás a las afueras del pueblo, y no compensa tampoco por Viena (es mucho más caro ir y volver (25€ tren) que dormir en un hostel en Viena(11€)). Es cierto que al estar ya en noviembre, no habia mucho que hacer en el jardín. Pero prácticamente lo único que hice fue fregar platos.

Me sentí muy solo. Los miembros del equipo viven en sus casas, tú estás sólo.

Y para colmo la "habitación privada" es en realidad, un colchón en el suelo.

En fin.Lo siento pero sólo lo recomiendo si no tenéis trabajo ni sitio donde ir.

9 meses atrás

Brasil

My time on Kultur.Gut was exactly what I can call a life changing experience. The team is really nice to work with and I was able to help in the most diverse tasks in the organization of the Workshops and helping to take care of the beautiful garden they have. I arrived and stayed a couple of very busy weeks, which was fantastic because I could really see the routine of the place. But for me the most incridible was being able to put my hands on the ground and feel life growing in the earth. I just loved it. Irene, Karoline, Bianca, Tina und Ulrike, Thanks Again. Totally recommend place!

11 meses atrás

Brasil

Best experience ever. Kultur.Gut.Natur is a place of sharing, learning and caring, where you can meet a lot of nice people. The community is really interested in preserving the nature and they are doing a beautiful job. I learned a lot from you, KGN! I definitely want to go back.
If you can, just go!

Thank you all, KGN.

11 meses atrás

Brasil

Be part of this project was an amazing opportunity of knowing more about organic food, sustentability and even what life is like inside Austria.
The place is only 10min by bike far from the centre, and the city 30 min far from Vienna.
Karoline and Irene are great people and give all support you need.
The garden is beautiful and you get in love with it as much as you know it.

I do recommend this experience for everybody!

1 ano atrás
Ver todas as avaliações

Sobre kultur.GUT.natur

297
  • Anfitrião: Verein

  • Novo
    Recentemente Online
  • Taxa de Resposta: 80%
  • Tempo de Resposta: Menos de um dia

Sobre o anfitrião

We are a non profit organisation in Wr. Neustadt, half an hour (car or train) away from Vienna (in the south), which is working in environmental education and sustainable lifestyle. We have a large vegetable, herbage and fruit-garden of 2200m² in which you can learn how vegetables can grow all year round here in Austria. We like to share our knowledge and our harvest with our volunteers.

Sobre o anfitrião