Promote my new handmade brand staying at the best hostel in town!


Troca

Our project is focused on natural decorations made with the macramé technique. Help me develop it by taking audiovisual material like photos of my work and videos, creating content for my social media, co-creating a marketing strategy for me. You will have a real impact on a little business! I offer a lot of flexibility in the kind of tasks and the schedule - in return I expect honesty and commitment. And of course I can teach you macramé!:)


Como você ajuda

20 horas por semana

Escrever conteúdos: Crie, edite e produza conteúdos inspiradores.

Fotografia: Tire, edite e entregue fotos sensacionais.

Produção de Vídeo: Crie, edite e produza material em vídeo.

Mídias Sociais: Tome conta das mídias sociais.


O que você recebe

3 dias livres por semana

Quarto compartilhado: Você terá uma cama em um quarto compartilhado, ou seja, irá dividir o quarto com outras pessoas.

Descontos em drinks: Ganhe descontos em drinks ou bebidas do nosso bar.

Descontos em hospedagem: Ganhe descontos para hospedar-se em outros hostels.

Lavanderia gratuita: Você pode usar nossa lavanderia gratuitamente.

Eventos de graça: Ganhe entrada gratuita para os melhores eventos da cidade.

Bicicletas à vontade: Use nossas bikes à vontade, quando quiser.

Use nossa cozinha equipada: Fique à vontade para usar nossa cozinha para cozinhar sua própria comida.


Requisitos

Inglês Intermediário e Espanhol Fluente

Entre 19 e 50 anos

Recebe voluntários sozinhos (não aceita casal ou duplas)


O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto


Detalhes

You will help me with marketing-related needs and also with my website and SEO (if you have experience in it) as well as translations ENG -> ESP.
In exchange, you will get accommodation in the best hostel in Granada (right in the center) that I collaborate with, occasional meals, and use of a bike. In the hostel there're usually 2 other volunteers helping with it, so you'll easily find a company for sightseeing and trips around the town!
I can teach you macramé if you're willing to and share my knowledge on running a small business.

You can do your tasks in the hostel common areas (there're various and there're always some quiet spaces). Whenever you need, you can also come and work at my home which is only 5 min away from the hostel.


Atividades & Turnos

After your arrival, we will make a draft of all the tasks you will perform - depending on your skills and interests. Your tasks will be completed independently between our meetings.
Each day will look different so for sure you won't get bored!
There'll be a lot of space for your ideas and personal & professional growth.


Regras

You must be friendly, open minded and speak both English and Spanish. I don't accept use of hard drugs.
It would be good if you're not allergic to dogs, as sometimes I foster abandoned dogs and they might stay in the hostel.