Help out starting up our B&B and 3yr old son!

4 avaliações4

A experiência

We´re a family of three and 2 months ago we moved to a big plot with 4 apartments with 12 rooms which we want to use as a vacation rental. We need help with taking care of our son while we work, as well as preparations for tourists (gardening, maintenance/carpentry, cleaning, cooking, online marketing/sales, etc). When your hours are finished your free to spend your day however you please, respecting the rural surrounding we´re located at.

Como você ajuda

20 horas por semana

Consertos Gerais: Ajude em reparos, manutenção ou a construir.

Jardinagem: Ajude a plantar, regar e cultivar jardins.

Cuidado de Crianças: Ajude a cuidar, educar e instruir crianças.

O que você ganha

1 dia livre por semana

Quarto compartilhado: Você terá uma cama em um quarto compartilhado, ou seja, irá dividir o quarto com outras pessoas.

Use nossa cozinha equipada: Fique à vontade para usar nossa cozinha para cozinhar sua própria comida.


Inglês Intermediário ou Espanhol Intermediário

Tem que ter pelo menos 21 anos

Recebe voluntários sozinhos, casais e duplas de voluntários

O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto


We offer one 3 bedroom appartment for the volunteers (later also hostel guests will stay here), you will share a room. You can freely use the kitchen and living room in the apartment. You can also use our covered patio with beautiful views of the mountain and our swimming pool. At 20 min walking is a busstop that takes you to the nearest town Alhaurin el Grande and the big city Málaga.

Atividades & Turnos

We´ve noticed that what works best is 3,3 hours a day for 6 days. We don´t work with schedules, since we mostly see what needs to be done in the same day. It´s important you´re flexible and able to deal with this if you want to feel comfortable here, we live day by day.


Please be aware we don´t allow smoking anywhere in or around the house, since our son has problems with his lungs. Also no drugs on our property. Lastly we´re new here and would like to not bother the neighbours and the rural surroundings, so please be respectful with both behaviour and noise.