Come in south Italy to help in a small B&B, close to the beach

2 avaliações2

A experiência

Hello guys, my B&B is in a small town 10 minutes far from the beach by car The B&B is in a farm, no animal, we have only dogs and cats. We are happy to have a hand in the garden, in our B&B and sometimes to make jams. The help here can be quite varied (depending on the season) but, of course, there is always something to do! As it can often be very busy during the summer we are looking for self-sufficient people who possess the ability to,at tim

Como você ajuda

20 horas por semana

Ajuda na Limpeza: Ajude a limpar cozinhas, quartos, banheiros e outros espaços.

Tarefas Domésticas: Ajude a trocar roupas de camas e a manter um ambiente arrumado.

Jardinagem: Ajude a plantar, regar e cultivar jardins.

O que você ganha

2 dias livres por semana

Quarto compartilhado: Você terá uma cama em um quarto compartilhado, ou seja, irá dividir o quarto com outras pessoas.

Café da manhã: Você ganha café da manhã gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.

Almoço: Você ganha almoço gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.

Jantar: Você ganha jantar gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.

Lavanderia gratuita: Você pode usar nossa lavanderia gratuitamente.

Bicicletas à vontade: Use nossas bikes à vontade, quando quiser.


Inglês Iniciante ou Italiano Iniciante

Tem que ter pelo menos 25 anos

Recebe voluntários sozinhos (não aceita casal ou duplas)

O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto


I need help above all in the B&B and in he garden, and in general maintenance.
In the summer I need help with our little B&B.
In MAY and June to prepare to open : so to make little building, paint wall, to plants flower in the garden.
In the summer I need above all to clean rooms, to help to me with the breakfast for guests in the morning (not to prepare the food, but only to prepare the table )
to pick up fruits, to cut grass, to plants flowers in the garden,to help in the house.
I'm happy to share the meal with you, I can prepare delicious italian meal for lunch and dinner.

Atividades & Turnos

The morning breakfast is around eight o'clock. Everyone can take what is in the fridge in the kitchen or if you need something special I can buy for you
-At 8.30 am we begin the various activities
-The daily working hours are four and usually we prefer the morning hours, but in some cases there may be need of help during the late hours of the afternoon above all to watering plants.
-On Saturday morning cleaning the house, such as kitchen, dining room, bathroom and bedroom
In August I need help to clean rooms above all in saturday and sunday, soo you can have more days free for you.
Don't ask to me to help in Reception, because we don't have a reception. Our guests are above all Italians.
It's a small B&B only 4 rooms and there are few contacts with guests because they go away after breakfast and come back in the night.
I can host 2 volunteers at the same time
There is good wifi


Please, when you leave my house, you should clean your room and bathroom.
I don't ask to wash dishes because I have a dishwasher but I would like that you sweep the kitchen floor and clean a little bit the kitchen after lunch