Nice place in the San Francisco Bay area


Troca

I'm looking for someone during 2021 and beyond. I want a 3-month commitment... No experience necessary with helping me. Let's live a positive life together. This is a family-like situation, so we're looking for a friend to be part of it. We try to go on little trips on the weekends and take you to places that we can all enjoy. I'm on social media like Facebook, Whatsapp, and Instagram. Please email me!


Title

6 horas por dia

Trabalho social: Ajude comunidades locais.


O que você recebe

2 dias livres por semana

Quarto privado: Você terá uma cama em um quarto privado, ou seja, um quarto só para você

Café da manhã: Você ganha café da manhã gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.

Almoço: Você ganha almoço gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.

Jantar: Você ganha jantar gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.

Lavanderia gratuita: Você pode usar nossa lavanderia gratuitamente.

Passeios de graça: Te levamos para fazer tours e passeios pela cidade. De graça!

Trilhas de graça: Te levamos para fazer excursões e trilhas pela cidade. De graça!

Bicicletas à vontade: Use nossas bikes à vontade, quando quiser.

Use nossa cozinha equipada: Fique à vontade para usar nossa cozinha para cozinhar sua própria comida.


Requisitos

Inglês Iniciante

Tem que ter pelo menos 18 anos

Recebe voluntários sozinhos (não aceita casal ou duplas)


O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto


Detalhes

I want someone who is easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor.
With Covid 19, it is good to have a consistent circle of friends. Because of this, I'm looking for at least a 3-month or more extended stay. The longer, the better if everything is working well for us.
Both Kim and I have received the Pfizer Covid 19 vaccine so that we can offer you a virus-free environment.
I'm very political and lean towards the left.
I'm also looking for a person with common sense. A person that is looking for things to do to help all of us. I want a person that wants to be involved and interested in making all of our time together synergistic. In other words a win-win situation.
Bruce (me from San Francisco),
Kim (my wife from Hamburg),
Bennett (my service dog from CCI),
Edna cat


Atividades & Turnos

I have a word doc with all of this information.


Regras

Same as above plus I will send you a list of questions which will give you a lot of information. I also answer these questions.