You can like the life you're livin' or you can live the life you like


Como Sara pode te ajudar?

Impacto Social
Viajar em Casal
Viajar Sozinho
Intercâmbio de Trabalho
Viagens como Universitário
Mochilão
Usar a Worldpackers
Sabático
Praticar Inglês
Viajar gastando pouco

Avaliações Recebidas

Ver tudo
Ringos

Sara was incredibly hardworking, sociable and self motivated. Even when her shifts were over she was always wanting to help out even more and make sure everyone was happy. Sara added something special to our family and was greatly appreciated.
We would highly recommend her as a volunteer and look forward to seeing her in the future

24/11/2018

Elogios
  • Pró-atividade
  • Responsabilidade
  • Comprometimento
  • Sociabilidade
mike

sara helped out with the hostel for abt 2 weeks and was great with the guests and the tasks assigned to her. enjoyed having her help out and would recommend her to any hosts who is looking for help !

22/10/2018

Elogios
  • Pró-atividade
  • Responsabilidade
  • Comprometimento
  • Sociabilidade
Ver avaliações

Avaliações sobre Anfitriões

Ver tudo

Espanha

My experience in Fu House was great! I stayed there for two weeks and I could visit the city and around easily.
Red is an easy going person and very helpful, he’s not all the time in the hostel but whenever he is the hostel has a good atmosphere. Also I loved the cat, not that much the snake hahaha.
You have to work 6 hours in the reception but most of the time you can read or write by your own because it’s not busy all the time. The only problem I found it’s that Bangkok it’s such a big city that it takes a lot of time to move around. Anyway, you can do it!

07/01/2019

Espanha

I had a great experience in Ringo's Foyer. I worked there for three weeks and that was enough to fall in love with the city and specially with the guesthouse. The ambience in the hostel is amazing, you can spend the day without going out and you'll never get bored.
The working hours are easy and Howard is a great host, you really feel like home.
I will definitely recommend this hostel as a traveller and also as a working exchange.

24/11/2018

Idiomas

  • Intermediário: Francês
  • Fluente: Inglês e Espanhol
  • Iniciante: Árabe

Habilidades

Sou Ninja!
  • Administração
  • Cuidado de Animais
  • Bartender
  • Cuidado de Crianças
  • Ajuda na Limpeza
  • Tarefas Domésticas
  • Ajudante de Cozinha
  • Fotografia
  • Recepção
  • Mídias Sociais
  • Trabalho social
  • Produção de Vídeo
Alguma experiência
  • Preparar Refeições
  • Turno da Noite
  • Pintura e Decoração
  • Organizar Eventos e Festas
  • Ensinar Idiomas
  • Guia local
Quero aprender
  • Artes
  • Ajuda em Cultivos e Colheitas
  • Jardinagem

Experiências de vida

Educação

I studied International Relations and Economics at Rey Juan Carlos University in Madrid (2013-2018).

Experiências profissionais

I was an inter in the Center for Research and Studies on Coherence and Development in 2018 in Madrid. I've been a social volunteer for three summers in a row during my university studies in different associations, helping the local community and teaching languages and different subjects.

Experiências de viagem

I love traveling, I've been in many countries of Europe and in Ghana, Morocco, Tunisia and Palestine. Now, I'm traveling around Southeast Asia as worldpacker.

Meus likes no Facebook