My name is Constanza, I'm 24 years old and I am Chilean. I love to travel like most of us here, I'd say I'm not afraid of adventures and unplanned things. My dilemma is that we only live once! I am available to answer to anyone who has doubts, and even if you need inspiration or help :)

Redes sociales

Reseñas de Anfitriones

Ver todo
Cat
  • Canceló a última hora

21/07/2019


Constanza respondió

I waited a reply for days , even in the group chat about borrowing a tent and no one replied.

Martin

It was a wonderful time with Constanza. She is a great person. always willing to help and has a lot of ideas and individual ideas. We miss her already and hope she returns soon :)

23/05/2019

Felicitaciones
  • Proactividad
  • Responsabilidad
  • Compromiso
  • Sociabilidad
Ver todas las seseñas

Reseñas sobre Anfitriones

Ver todo

Chile

It was exactly what I was looking for! A peaceful place with lot of friend recepcionists, tasks very easy, game night on Tuesday (my favorite days). Martin is such a nice person, I recommend everyone to go to this place and take a look into the Neustadt lifestyle :) hope to see you again, all of you guys <3

22/05/2019

Chile

If you want to party this is the perfect place! many volunteers arriving every week or two weeks. There are two supervisors, Joao is a really nice person and is quite flexible, and I think Monica should be more kind with the volunteers, because personally I didn't feel good vibes from her with some of us, which doesn't make it comfortable working with her sometimes. Personally I think the Yellow credits are fine, it was enough for me for the month, adding that not all the hostels give you money to eat. I recommend this place for a new crazy experience!

20/04/2019


Johana respondido

Constanza, we appreciate your review. We hope you had a great time with us and take these experiences and friendships with you everywhere you go. We loved having you apart of The Yellow Square Family. Hope you come visit us again!

Idiomas

  • Fluído: Español, Inglés y Francés
  • Intermedio: Italiano

Habilidades

¡Soy un experto!
  • Bartending
  • Tareas Domésticas
  • Promotor de Fiestas
  • Enseñar Idiomas
Algo de experiencia
  • Administración
  • Limpieza
  • Escritor de contenido
  • Cocina
  • Fotografía
  • Recepción
Quiero aprender
  • Guía Turístico

Experiencias

Educación

INACAP, Chile

Experiencia laboral

Hostel, Hotels, Promotor, Translator

Experiencia de viaje

Cambridge el mejor lugar del mundo!

Mis me gusta en Facebook