• Edad: 27
  • Nacionalidad: España
  • Idiomas: Portugués, Gallego, Español y Inglés

Experiencias de voluntariado

Experiencia en Israel

Hostel Tel Aviv, Israel Jul/2019

Promotor de Fiestas, Fotografía, Producción de Videos y Redes Sociales

Reseña hecha por el anfitrión

Airas is the best! so committed, Responsible, Friendly and social! He has become a part of the family and we will miss him greatly!

  • Responsabilidad
  • Socialización
  • Proactividad
  • Compromiso
Airas respondió

I will miss you all too! Thanks for everything May!

Reseña hecha por Airas

My experience was amazing! The work is easy and fun and the atmosphere is really nice. May (the host) is friendly, and always available for any question and to solve any problem you can have with the work, colleagues or whatever. the hostel is also incredible with a good location and nice common areas! The best part of my experience was to meet a lot of people from everywhere, both other workers of the hostel and guests. Thank you May and all people I met for such an amazing experience!


  • Portugués
  • Gallego
  • Español
  • Inglés


¡Soy un experto!
  • Administración
  • Cuidado de Animales
  • Bartending
  • Cuidado de Niños
  • Limpieza
  • Escritor de contenido
  • Tareas Domésticas
  • Turno Nocturno
  • Promotor de Fiestas
  • Recepción
  • Redes Sociales
  • Guía Turístico
  • Producción de Videos
Algo de experiencia
  • Pintura y Decoración
  • Fotografía
  • Desarrollador Web

Sobre mí como autor

Hey! My name is Airas and I'm a Spanish traveller living in Portugal. I manage my own travel blog and YouTube channel, where I talk and write about my travels, experiences and adventures. I've already worked as volunteer in a hostel in Slovenia (it was amazing), I've already visited 38 countries and I'm a Marketer and Publicist. Oh, I like to say I'm dromomaniac! Here you can know more about my experience as volunteer in Israel:



I'm a Sales Management and Marketing technician and Marketer and Publicist, now working at Fever.

Experiencia laboral

I have experience in hostels as volunteer, in Bled (Slovenia) and in Tel Aviv (Israel), doing different things with gardening, maintenance, bar, reception, breakfast, activities, PR... I have worked as Pubcrawl guide, as waiter in a cafe and in the Marketing Department and in two Agency, all in Porto (Portugal). Now I'm living in Madrid.

Experiencia de viaje

I manage my own travel blog and I have visited 44 countries (1 in Africa, 1 in America, 4 in Asia, and 38 in Europe). The three trips that stand out are a three week Interrail, a 4 weeks of volunteering in a hostel in Slovenia and a 6 weeks of volunteering in a hostel in Israel. I love Eastern Europe and I'm always trying to visit it's countries.