Help us with daily tasks!

4 reseñas4

El intercambio

Our hostel is a traditional lodge built in 1909 with a great atmosphere and stunning highland surroundings, located in the woods but very close to the bus, shop, restaurant, and trails.We are looking for help with all tasks around hostel like reception, cleaning, socializing with guests, cooking meals, feeding our animals (goat and 2 cats). We will ask you to work 2 full days (25h) so that you have 5 days off during a week (perfect for hiking).


Que ofreces

25 Horas de ayuda por semana

Tareas Domésticas: Ayuda haciendo las camas y tareas domésticas.

Administración: Ayuda con el sistema de reservas y los pagos.

Recepción: Ayuda con los check-ins, check-outs y atiende a los huéspedes.

Jardinería: Ayuda a plantar y cultivar jardines.


Que obtienes

5 dias libres por semana

Habitación del equipo: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto compartido con otras personas.

Desayuno: Tienes derecho a desayunos gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Cena: Tienes derecho a cenas gratis cada día de tu estadía.

Puedes usar libremente nuestra lavandería.: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.

Excursiones gratis: Te llevamos a excursiones y caminatas por la ciudad, GRATIS.

Bicicletas a tu disposición: Puedes usar nuestras bicicletas cuando quieras.


Requisitos

Inglés Fluído o Inglés Intermedio


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

Our house is the place for to meet people from all continents, exchanging experiences, knowledge and love for mountains. The combination of stylish wooden lodge (recently renovated with modern facilities) and the rocky mountains makes this place very exceptional. Surrounded by a private forest, 150 m from the national park its perfect place for hikers and nature lovers. Additionally we have great time and socialize with our guests from all over the world by organizing different events and you can be a part of that (barbecues, going out, hiking trips, skiing, snowboarding). We really would you to be friendly, open minded, interactive and sociable person who enjoys spending free time with another people. Sometimes I can ask you to watch our baby boy Andrzej for some time but this counts of course as working hours and I bring him to the hostel. I hope you join our happy team :)


Actividades & Turnos

Morning shift: serving breakfast and checking out guest
Midday shift: cleaning the rooms and checking in guests (we have only 5 rooms so its small hostel)
Evening shift: spending time with guest, playing cards, making bbq.


Reglas

We love people that love people :)