Debora Maria

Easy going nice house with 2 Lovely Cornish Rex cats. Good food mainly low fat diet .Lincoln is a Nice city to visit. We are experienced hosts for more than 20 years. We look for a female only due to us being females. and also preferably someone from Europe or has already a visa to travel to UK. I cannot help you with any visa issues. No cooking facilities here. you will be given 3 meals a day.

Need cover ASAP. I am a single mother with a teenage daughter (13)and pet cats. We need cleaning help in house and garden. We live in a village just outside Lincoln City. We are half Spanish half English. I am a very busy mother and I work part-time when there is work, grooming cats, , we aim to move house this year back to Spain and may need someone to help us move when the time comes also this year. We are used to having workaways and have had them for the last 8 years helping us and staying with us.


1 avaliação1

Anfitrião & Equipe


Horas & Atividades




Aprendizado & Diversão




Hi Vanessa, I'm fine and you?
It's a quiet place 10 minut from the lincoln, you can going to the bus or train is not very expensive or check the monthly membership in the web,I can recommend the museum, castle and church, The church remember me the harry potter movies.

The off day are Thursday and Sunday, the times activities was not specific, I didn't see mort volunteers. The house is perfect, i was a private room and heating all the time, She gives me the breakfast, lunch and the dinner. She can speak spañish, English, Catalan and other.

8 dias atrás

Ideal para você se estiver procurando por

Contato com a natureza


Contato com animais

Cidade Média / Pequena