Giuseppina Andolfi

We are a truly Italian family, with three kids (and sometimes a dog), living in the center of Genova, an amazing city by the sea. We love to share and to get to know people from everywhere. If you are a kind person that wants to spend sometime with an Italian family but also wants to explore our beautiful country, I guess you found your place :)

I am Giuseppina, I am a teacher, and together with my partner we have three nice little girls: Eva (11), Nadia (9) and Lucia (6). Sometimes our family has an extra member: a lovely female dog called Nina! If you join us, be ready to be part of the family as well!

Top Anfitrião
Esse anfitrião recebe muitos worldpackers e tem uma média alta de avaliações.

Avaliações

5.0
6 avaliações6

Anfitrião & Equipe

5.0

Horas & Atividades

5.0

Hostel

5.0

Aprendizado & Diversão

5.0

Alemanha

5

I loved my time at Pinas. The family was incredibly welcoming and made me feel like a big sister to the girls from the first day on. Pina and I have a strong bond now as well, the same goes for the other family members!
The family is very flexible and you will have a lot of free time as well.
I am already planning my return since it was so difficult to leave them behind <3

25 dias atrás

Rússia

5

I'm really glad to have met such great people as Giuseppina and Enrico, I enjoyed the time with them and their charming daughters. The family was super generous, helpful, open and friendly. Even though it was only a short time, I was able to immerse myself somehow in Italian culture. Giuseppina was flexible, she provided me with a lot of free time that I could spend exploring Genova and other Italian cities. The girls (Nadia, Eva and Lucia) were brilliant, engaging, and creative. We played, talked, and sometimes even cooked together. Looking forward to meeting with the family one day again.

2 meses atrás

Austrália

5

Oh my god what an experience!!! The only way I could let myself leave was by planning my return!! The family was so lovely and welcoming, a perfect first experience away from home. I truly felt like just another member of the family. Thank you so so much for everything, I’m already missing the girls so much 🥺🥹.

5 meses atrás

Suécia

5

I could not have asked for a better host family to share my experience in Genova with! Giuseppina, Enrico and their children are some of the most generous, lively and kind people I have met. I am so excited to meet them all again. :)

6 meses atrás

Alemanha

5

I really enjoyed my stay in Genova. The family and especially the girls are great . Very open and lovely people. Giuseppina showed and suggested me many places in Italy and of course especially in Genova. A perfect place to experience the Italian culture. I am already thinking about visiting the family another time :)

7 meses atrás


Giuseppina respondeu

just perfect!!! Was an wonderfull experience to share my time with Antonia, she is entusiastic, interesting and lovely girl. I will always glad to host her ever!


Ideal para você se estiver procurando por

Cidade Média / Pequena

Praia

Família