Experience in Matera (South Italy)...European capital of Culture


Troca

I'm 34 young man and I'm running an amazing guesthouse for artists and young people in Matera, the wonderful town in the Southern Italy. I need to share this experience with volunteers especially in summer when many people arrive to visit my town from all over the world. I need help in cleaning, manage accomodations and rooms and I offer a large room at my house in the same building.


Title

5 horas por dia

Jardinagem: Ajude a plantar, regar e cultivar.

Ajudante de cozinha: Ajude a preparar e servir refeições.

Ajuda na limpeza: Ajude a limpar cozinhas, quartos, banheiros e outros espaços.

Cuidar & Arrumar: Troque as roupas de camas e deixe o ambiente delícia.


Recompensas

1 dia livre por semana

Quarto privado: Um quarto privado para relaxar e ter um tempo para você.

Café da manhã: Você ganha um café da manhã daqueles pra começar o dia.

Lavanderia gratuita: A lavanderia é por nossa conta.

Bicicletas à vontade: Use nossas bikes à vonts, quando quiser.


Requisitos

Inglês Intermediário ou Italiano Iniciante


O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto


Detalhes

I'm looking for a volunteer in summer for breakfast preparing, housekeeping and cleaning. It's a very simple work (only half day) becouse there are no so many rooms for guests. I will teach you how to prepare best espresso, cappuccino and little local snacks and little tips to create a good feeling with travellers. Location is in the city center and you can get every place in few minutes, at the evening there are lots of place for stay with tourists and locals until late. I've some bicycles for moving around the town and to discover the canyon park in front of Matera. Ionian sand beaches are not far.


Atividades & Turnos

Preparing breakfast, changing room sheets, caring plants on terraces, receptioning