Salvar na Wishlist

Como você vai ajudar

25h
Horas por semana

Colabore com seu anfitrião por algumas horinhas.

Cuidar de crianças

Encontre um novo propósito de vida educando e cuidando de crianças

Saiba mais

Recompensas

2
Días livres por semana

Um tempinho livre para você curtir, explorar e descansar.

Quarto privado

Um quarto privado para relaxar e ter um tempo para você.

Quarto compartilhado

Conheça uma galera ficando em um quarto compartilhado.

Café da manhã

Você ganha um café da manhã daqueles pra começar o dia.

Almoço

Você ganha um almoço delícia diariamente.

Jantar

Você ganha um jantar preparado com amor diariamente.

Cozinhar a própria comida

Fique à vontade para usar nossa cozinha.

Passeios na faixa!

Trilhas & Caminhadas na faixa!

Carona na chegada

Te buscamos e damos uma caroninha até aqui.

Certificado

Ganhe um certificado de conclusão quando for embora.

Support
Suporte

A equipe da Worldpackers vai te guiar antes, durante e depois da viagem.

Verified hosts
Anfitriões verificados

Todos os anfitriões da comunidade são checados e aprovados pela nossa equipe.

Insurance
Seguro Worldpackers

Algo não saiu como combinado? Entre em contato com a nossa equipe.

Saiba mais
Saiba mais

A Experiência

We have 2 Kids age 8 Month and 4 Years, they both grow with 3 languages Italian German and English. We would like to have someone how is playing with them and has fun with the. Maby you can also travel with us some times. Lennard and Leo are very open and happy Childs. we do not require that you cook there meals but we require that you speak in english with them.

Saiba mais

Requisitos

  • Inglês Fluente

O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto

Saiba mais

Disponibilidade

Ago
Set
Out
Nov
Dez
Jan
Fique pelo menos
4 dias
Fique até
1 mês

Fale com quem já viveu a experiência

6 avaliações

Anfitrião & Equipe

Horas & Tarefas

Winery

Aprendizado & Diversão

Brasil

I really felt at home here: Melanie was always very nice and helpful, I fell in love with her 2 little boys and also with the town and the wonderful Rhine surroundings. You're expected to be a helpful member of the family, taking care of the kids sometimes and helping in the kitchen. But also she makes sure you have all you need. I had higher expectations about learning, but I think there were good reasons for that: I was there for only 2 weeks, working by myself and Melanie was alone taking care of everything because her husband was traveling. Hopefully I can come back for grape picking! :D

2 meses atrás

Uruguai

I really enjoyed my stay with Melanie & her family. I was there for 5 weeks taking care of the kids, specially of the baby. And cleaning the house as well. I combined my stay taking a German course which we had previosuly agreed and they were very flexible and helpful with that. I think this combination was the best.
The house is very nice and comfortable & the area where they live is amazing. If you want to disconnect & be in nature, this is your place. But also take into account what living with another family & with kids means. With all its good and less good things. Thanks for everything!

3 meses atrás

México

Me gusto mucho, hubiera querido aprender más sobre las plantas y el proceso para hacer el vino tuve que irme antes. El trabajo es pesado cuando hay mucho sol pero Melanie lo comprende y puedes descansar si hace demasiado calor. Lo difícil es el terreno, debes de ir preparado con buenas botas antiderrapantes y un sombrero (en verano). Solo estábamos 2 personas en el campo, pensé que había mas voluntarios, me hubiera gustado compartir la experiencia con más personas. La convivencia con la familia fue buena, tienen 2 niños pequeños y aveces hay que cuidarlos un poco, tienen mucha energía.

3 meses atrás

Brasil

The house's confortable, with a nice terrace & view!!!
You can hike around the town, ride a bike to the neighbor ones. As it is small, 2/3 weeks are enough.
The job's hard (my first time working in the land), but it worthed: incredible views!!! Hopefuly they lent me proper boots!
The idea is to feel like home, so: ask for what you need from the supermarket; help cooking, cleaning, taking care of the children; drink some GOOD wine (including a wine tasting at the cellar).
Bring good vibes & experience the daily german&italian family life: joy&funny moments, the mass&annoying things!

4 meses atrás

Melanie respondeu

yes i now but it is not always possible. the key problematic was solved by a key box witch was broken some days before you came.

i look always that people can stay in some ways together with are ok together.

tanks a lot for your help

Itália

Great times with amazing people. Deftly a destination for you that loves the wine world. You will be working in breath taking view direct with the vignard and different tasks. I had also the opportunity to have an amazing visit to their cellars and to taste many different wines. Thank you Melanie and family for this great times.

4 meses atrás
Ver todas as avaliações

Sobre Weingut Ardesia

E24c1338347dc5cfcb8d5eb650efec62
  • Anfitrião: Melanie

  • Novo
    Recentemente Online
  • Taxa de Resposta: 80%
  • Tempo de Resposta: Poucas horas

Sobre o anfitrião

We are in the most romantic area on the Middelrhine with a lot of Castels and a lot to see. Your winery is still very small but we like to houst people and we like to show you in the different times of the year what you need to do to get a perfect wine. Only to now the picking is not always at the same days we starting around 25 of September until the End of October but we do not pick the complete period... this depends on the weather.

Sobre o anfitrião