Salvar na Wishlist

Como você vai ajudar

25h

Horas por semana
Colabore com seu anfitrião por algumas horinhas.
Mídias Sociais
Tome conta das mídias sociais.
Preparar Refeições
Prepare aquele rango gostoso para hóspedes.
Desenvolvedor Web
Ajude a programar e melhorar websites.
Consertos Gerais
Ajude em reparos, manutenção ou a construir.
Saiba mais

O que você recebe

2

Dias livres por semana
Um tempinho livre para você curtir, explorar e descansar.
Quarto privado
Você terá uma cama em um quarto privado, ou seja, um quarto só para você
Café da manhã
Você ganha café da manhã gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.
Jantar
Você ganha jantar gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.
Lavanderia gratuita
Você pode usar nossa lavanderia gratuitamente.
Trilhas de graça
Te levamos para fazer excursões e trilhas pela cidade. De graça!
Support
Suporte
Receba ajuda da equipe da Worldpackers caso precise em algum momento da viagem.
Verified hosts
Anfitrião verificado
Esse anfitrião foi checado pela nossa equipe antes de entrar na comunidade.
Insurance
Seguro Worldpackers
Algo não saiu como combinado? Entre em contato com a nossa equipe.
Saiba mais
Saiba mais

A Experiência

If you can something very well, you can do that here! painting the house, gardening , web design, social media, cooking for the people.... If you feel like you could help in something in particular let me know what you can do! I am a bit bad with technology, so would be good to have people that can take care of my web stuff.

Saiba mais

Requisitos

  • Inglês Fluente
  • Entre 18 e 80 anos

O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto

Saiba mais

Disponibilidade

Fev
Mar
Abr
Mai
Jun
Jul
Fique pelo menos
2 semanas

Fale com quem já viveu a experiência

Na nossa comunidade, você pode conversar com worldpackers que já colaboraram com esse anfitrião e tirar suas dúvidas diretamente.

Sugestão do que perguntar:

  • a) Como foi sua experiência no anfitrião?
  • b) Como era seu dia-a-dia?
  • c) Quanto gastou nessa viagem?

5 avaliações

Host And Staff Rating

Hours And Tasks Rating

Hostel

Learning And Fun Rating

México

I'm thankful, and Kai worries about you but there was this situation with a co-worker that made me feel really bad & uncomfortable and are the last feelings I wanted on my first trip. I think that she was doing an excellent job but it seems it wasn't enought. For me, it was more like a personal problem. I want them to know that we dont have all the privileges that Europe has. Learning English is not priority, and I think it was so unfair the way she was attacked by everyone. I think rules and time should be specified before going there. It was a reminder that you're a guest and nothing more.

01/08/2019

Argentina

It was a great experience. You'll be in a beautiful natural environment (albeit not close to urban facilities, but there's a supermarket approx. 5km away.) with a lot of flowers and plants; relaxed atmosphere in general, host is open an direct, but very kind. The tasks include weeding, gardening, taking care of guests, (maybe preparing breakfast), cutting wood, etc.
Note this was a summer stay. We had a couple of big groups so I also helped with setting up a canoeing trip to a nearby lake. Beautiful nature and TONS of lake to swim in, very close. Bikes available.

28/08/2018

França

One of the best experience in my life! My boyfriend and I went together at Kai's hostel, and helped with housekeeping and taking care of the guests. Kai was very welcoming, and accomodating with the work, and we actually learned a lot. He is very friendly, but also straightforward and explicits about the work he expects from you, which is good ! We went canoing, fishing and berry picking with him, We also had time to explore the national park near by on our own. This place and the environment were amazing we loved it
If you're willing to help and a nature lover, I would highly recommend it !

03/09/2017

França

Better than a camping and than a hostel, on the border of the national park of nuksio, Kai wants to share us the traditions of the country through activities like canoeing, hiking, fishing with the clients, fed by meals around the fire and his advice on him and on the park. He is amateur of trail in all Finland. He was volonteer to help us to organize our 2 weeks, he is very flexible on working hours and we even went to Estonia for 3 days and do some camping in the park! In fact we didn't really realised that we were working there because he did so much for us to feel us like at home.

03/09/2017

Itália

Wonderful experience! I built a new site for Kai and helped a bit with housekeeping, and in exchange I had free food and my own room (and of course the almighty SAUNA!). Working hours are very flexible, sometimes I also joined activities such as hiking and canoeing. The location is just wonderful for nature lovers. Kai is a good guy that can teach you a lot of nature and survival stuff. The experience went so good that we eventually agreed on prolonging my stay for 10 days more. Highly recommended for everyone (also because Hostels and everyday things in Finland are very expensive).

14/08/2016


Kai respondeu

Thanks Mirco! I will call you when i am going to lapland for hiking or canoeing with little group.

Sobre o anfitrião

Anfitrião: Kai

Taxa de Resposta
Esse anfitrião costuma responder 70% das conversas
Tempo de Resposta
Esse anfitrião costuma responder em 1 dia

Quer saber mais sobre o anfitrião?

Só disponibilizamos as informações detalhadas e vídeos do anfitrião para Membros Verificados

Torne-se membro

Certificate

Certificados da Academy

Assista a todos os vídeos para receber um Certificado no seu perfil e aumentar suas chances de ser aceito por anfitriões.

4 vídeos

Como ser um Worldpacker excepcional

Aprenda tudo sobre como funciona a experiência de voluntariado, as responsabilidades de todas as partes envolvidas e como tirar o melhor dessa experiência!

Seja certificado

Quer cair no mundo com a Worldpackers?

Viaje trocando suas habilidades por hospedagem em hostels, ONGs e projetos ecológicos em mais de 100 países!