Art, outdoors and baby lovers only, central Florence!

Join the extraordinary and busy lifestyle of a brilliant multilingual professional and her two-year-old son between central Florence and Taormina. We'll be doing cooking, hiking, art, and lots of outdoor play with the kid; some housekeeping; a unique opportunity to enjoy the Italian dolce vita, learn about art and discover gorgeous countryside with an expert local. I am an energetic single mom (his dad visits part time), trained lawyer, book author, and double as tourism expert during the summer.

You will be part of the family as much as my work commitments allow. In return, I expect professional and constructive attitude, good communication skills and commitment to the tasks assigned. Your work schedule will be flexible: some weeks I might need you every day, other weeks you might be entirely free; your work hours will be calculated for the whole duration of stay and distributed according to my work commitments. You will never have to be alone with the baby; you will never have to work at night. Between April and September included all work will be done in Florence only.


reseñas

4.0
9 reseñas9

Anfitrión y equipo

4.0

Horas y tareas

4.0

Hostal

4.5

Aprendizaje y diversión

4.0

México

5

Everything was excellent, thanks to Anna for everything. The place is in the center of Florence, very beautiful and close to everything touristy.

24/03/2020

Argentina

5

Sono molto fortunata, ho imparato molto nel mio soggiorno con Antonio, gli orari erano flessibili per i miei interessi e le mie attività e la condivisione in casa era rispetossa e molto empatica. Anna e Alessandro sono persone fantastiche e Antonio un Essere con gran potenziale in sviluppo. Grazzie mille per l'hospitalità e raccomando a tutti questa esperienza.

15/02/2020

Brasil

4

A lifetime experience. Anna is a loving mother that multitasks like a pro! Antonio just turned 3 y.o. and is developing more and more each day! We connected as soon as I arrived. He is a happy child that enjoys company to play with him. I wish I was more physically stronger to help Anna exactly the way she needs. Anyhow, we bonded well through our cooking skills and she helped me a lot offering a flexible schedule. Oh, the place: get ready for the unique experience of living in a medieval tower in Firenze's heart!

05/02/2020

Brasil

5

My experience with Anna and her family was really great! It was my first time taking care of a child but Anna and Alessandro taught me everything I needed to know to do a good job. They're very nice to me and I felt very welcomed in their place. I had no problems at all. Tony is a very cute and lovely child! The work isn't difficult but you need to be alert and proactive. Sometimes it can be a bit tiring but Anna is flexible with work hours and free time. I learned soo many things from her and I'm really grateful for the opportunity! Mariana and I will miss you!! Thank you for everything!

18/12/2019

Uruguay

1

I didn't feel good at this place, the child very good, but his mum made me feel sad and uncomfortable all the time, I had to leave my second day.

02/11/2019


Anna respondido

Sadly, I had to ask Luciana to leave. She arrived unannounced two days ahead of our agreement, did not understand basic English despite the claim on her profile that she does speak English, she made no effort to reach understanding between us in any of the four other languages I speak, was 40 minutes to one hour late to the two appointments we made for the following day. Sad experience!


Perfecto para ti si estás buscando

Contacto con la naturaleza

Ciudad mediana / pequeña

Familia