Hostel Marina Trogir

Our Hostel is like a big family place. We have 30 beds, so it's not too small and not too big. We have a big common room were our guests can meet each other and so can our volunteer also do.

We are very relaxed and openminded. We want to feel our volunteers like home and safe. We try to show our volunteers everything nearby. They can ask us everything. We can have a drink in Trogir together or make bbq at our home.


8 reseñas8

Anfitrión y equipo


Horas y tareas




Aprendizaje y diversión




This was my first time volunteering and I had a great experience! The tasks are simple and the hosts Oliver and Angela are really nice. The city is small, but the beaches around and the international travelers that you get to meet make up for it. I would really recommend this experience for someone who wants to explore what Croatia has to offer on summer and it is not looking for a busy town.

hace 3 meses



Angela and Oli are very kind, lovely people! The hostel is very nice. I really enjoyed my stay

hace 4 meses



Oli is a very nice host. I liked my stay in Trogir as my first volunteering. Working hours are just as agreed. Day-offs are flexible. The work is easy, preparing breakfast, cleaning, check-in&out. I had time to discover the surroundings. I have met a lot of people from around the world which was the most fun part. I could meet other cultures. Only negative point can be that Trogir is not a very big city, so after a month it could be boring (but maybe it's just me). The city still has some bars so you can go out with guest. You can go to the beach every day and have real calm time and relax.

hace 4 meses

Reino Unido


where to start, Oli and Angie were so welcoming and great hosts, the work was always fair and had time to go out, explore and enjoy the surroundings. Had a great barbecue with them at their lovely home and i will be back to see them again. Thank you both so much for a lovely time in trogir!

hace 6 meses



My experience in this hostel couldn't have been as great as it was in these 2.5 months. After talking with Oliver and Angela about the working days and times, for me it was possible to have 2 days off and visit different places here in Croatia and have the morning/evening free. Even in the high season (July-August) the working times were respected and everything was previously talked.
I am absolutely grateful to Oliver and Angela for making me feel like home since the first day, for giving me the opportunity of meeting so many nice people and for teaching me how to run a hostel.

hace 1 año

Perfecto para ti si estás buscando

Ciudad mediana / pequeña