Faça parte da história deste lindo local

10 reseñas10

El intercambio

Venha nos ajudar a deixar o local mais adequado e bonito! Preciso de pessoas pró ativas que enxerguem o que tem que ser feito e saibam o que estão fazendo. Precisamos de manutenção em diversas áreas! Conte com nossa equipe!


Title

30 Horas de ayuda por semana

Jardinería: Ayuda a plantar y cultivar plantas.

Artes: Pintura profesional, escultura o dibujo.

Pintura y Decoración: Ayuda a mantener la apariencia adentro y afuera del edificio.

Personal de Mantenimiento: Ayuda con una gran variedad de reparaciones.


Que obtienes

2 dias libres por semana

Habitación compartida: Preparate para conocer gente mientras te alojas en una habitación compartida.

Habitación del equipo: Eres parte de un equipo! Conócelos en tu dormitorio.

Desayuno: Obtén tu desayuno gratis, la comida más importante del día.

Cocina tu propia comida: Siéntete libre de preparar tu propia comida aquí.

Descuentos en fiestas: ¡Qué no pare la fiesta! Obtén descuentos y disfrutá toda la noche.

Descuentos en restaurantes: Ñam! Obtén descuentos y da un bocado.

Descuentos en bares: Otra pinta por favor! Obtén descuentos y disfruta de bares.

Descuentos en tragos: Bebe! Obtén descuentos y pide un par de tragos.

Descuentos en tours: ¡No te pierdas de nada! Obtén descuentos y disfruta tu tiempo libre.

Descuentos en alojamiento: ¡Siéntete libre para explorar! Obtén descuentos en lugares amigos.


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

Pro atividade, deixar o lugar mais belo, mais bem acabado!


Actividades & Turnos

Hello! My name is Vinicius Schmitt Pandolfo, I'm 27 years old and I'm in the final stretch of the chemical engineering school. I produce craft beer in my spare time and work during the day as a PPCP analyst in a company that produces recycled paper for packaging. I am a libertarian, I believe in the free market and I want a better world. Recently I was invited to manage an old hotel here in Canela, Rio Grande do Sul, which I closed and rented the property as my home, where I live with my wife and two other neat little dogs, Brisa and Dust. adopted), and we are about to adopt two kittens. My idea is to make this place an Eco Lodge. For now I and my wife Yasmini are working and striving for everything to work, but as it is a very old structure, there are many repairs and needs that we can not meet for an hour. Our motto is to work with honesty, transparency, respect and humanity.


Reglas

The necessary help is in every way to be very sincere. From electrical repairs to some structural repairs, such as plugging drill holes into walls, renovating some paintings, changing the lining of some rooms, renovating a room that is off, leaving the place more decorated, gardening ... The place is very beautiful. It is 2Km from the center of the city, which as a tourist city, has hundreds of bars, markets, restaurants ... Walking is a bit tiring because it is on top of a hill (beautiful views by the way), but it is possible. Sometimes I go by car to work (I almost always go on a motorcycle to save gas, because the financial situation is ugly) and in these moments a ride is guaranteed. There is a market that is 1Km from here. The accommodation depends on the occupancy of the Schmitt Haus (We call here Schmitt Haus, see our Facebook page, it's very beautiful: D), there are some rooms th