Explore one of the World Surfing Reserve with a Local Young Family


El intercambio

We're looking for a friendly person to help us taking care of the guesthouse, mainly with the cleaning of the house, but also with checkins and checkouts. :)


Que ofreces

3 Horas de ayuda por día

Limpieza: Ayuda a limpiar la cocina, dormitorios, baños y áreas comunes.

Tareas Domésticas: Ayuda haciendo las camas y tareas domésticas.

Recepción: Ayuda con los check-ins, check-outs y atiende a los huéspedes.

Jardinería: Ayuda a plantar y cultivar jardines.


Que obtienes

1 dia libre por semana

Habitación compartida: Tendrás una cama en un cuarto compartido con otros viajeros.

Cocina tu propia comida: Siéntete libre de usar nuestra cocina y preparar tu comida deliciosa.

Puedes usar libremente nuestra lavandería.: Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.

Bicicletas a tu disposición: Puedes usar nuestras bicicletas cuando quieras.

Tablas de surf: Puedes usar nuestras tablas de surf cuando quieras.


Requisitos

Inglés Fluído o Francés Principiante

Entre 25 y 35 años

Pasaporte de la Unión Europea


Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa


Programa detallado

Welcome to our dream home! We are Sofia and Mario, a surfer couple in early thirties. We are regular people with regular jobs, recently we decided to make our dream come true and purchase a life-long investment guesthouse in our favorite village - Ericeira. We wanted a cozy home surrounded by nature to raise our baby but also a home to share with other travelers. We have built this guest house from the scratch with a lot of love and with help of our friends. Now, we want our guests to enjoy it as much as we do, and we will do our best to give everyone a relaxing and truly local experience.
We live on the first floor, so we will be able to help you with any doubt. We'll always be close :)
We'll provide your stay, and we also try to make you be part of the family and invite you to our programs with our friends and family.


Actividades & Turnos

We need someone to do the cleaning of the house, prepare the rooms for new guests, do the laundry, and all the tasks needed to keep a house clean all days for the guests.
We believe that 3 hours per day (average) will be enough for all this tasks. :)