1 viajante aplicou nessa semana

Salvar na Wishlist

Como você vai ajudar

20h
Horas por semana

Colabore com seu anfitrião por algumas horinhas.

Ensinar idiomas

Ensine um idioma para hóspedes ou comunidades locais.

Mídias sociais

Crie ou tome conta das mídias sociais.

Recepção

Ajude recebendo e atendendo hóspedes.

Administração

Ajude nos sistemas de booking e pagamentos.

Saiba mais

Recompensas

2
Días livres por semana

Um tempinho livre para você curtir, explorar e descansar.

Quarto compartilhado

Conheça uma galera ficando em um quarto compartilhado.

Café da manhã

Você ganha um café da manhã daqueles pra começar o dia.

Almoço

Você ganha um almoço delícia diariamente.

Jantar

Você ganha um jantar preparado com amor diariamente.

Lavanderia gratuita

A lavanderia é por nossa conta.

Passeios na faixa!

Trilhas & Caminhadas na faixa!

Eventos na faixa!

Curta os melhores eventos da região!

Support
Suporte

A equipe da Worldpackers vai te guiar antes, durante e depois da viagem.

Verified hosts
Anfitriões verificados

Todos os anfitriões da comunidade são checados e aprovados pela nossa equipe.

Insurance
Seguro Worldpackers

Algo não saiu como combinado? Entre em contato com a nossa equipe.

Saiba mais
Saiba mais

A Experiência

We are a farming community that needs help to improve our conversation in English to manage tourist coming to this village and to this Homestay. We need a patient volunteer who can help us converse better in English- we are a family of 6 with 2 young children

Saiba mais

Requisitos

  • Inglês Intermediário

  • Entre 18 e 50 anos

O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto

Saiba mais

Disponibilidade

Dez
Jan
Fev
Mar
Abr
Mai
Fique pelo menos
2 semanas
Fique até
6 semanas

Fale com quem já viveu a experiência

16 avaliações

Anfitrião & Equipe

Horas & Tarefas

Sítio/Fazenda

Aprendizado & Diversão

Líbano

some("I had a very peaceful experience at Dhunkharka and Mt Mahbharat farm stay. From the very first meeting with Kamal at the airport, he was so kind to wait for my arrival as the plane was delayed. Then Goma (Kamal’s wife) prepared for me a late night dinner as i arrived to the farm around 9pm. I mostly helped Goma and Gopini in the kitchen where i learned how they cook with love and devotion to everyone. I felt i was part of the family while staying there for 6 days. Amazing memories. Thank you so much Kamal and family.♥️\n")

3 dias atrás

Espanha

I spent few days with Kamal's and his family and it was a pleasure!

The place is just awesome, so quiet and with wonderful views. The morning yoga is delectable, food is one or the best you can get in Nepal and people from there so adorable.

One recomendation: if you are going there for an specific work, contact with him before going there to make sure is the good season to make it.

8 dias atrás

Alemanha

Thank you Kamal and all your family for the wonderful two weeks I had! I had the privilege to be part of the Dipavali celebrations and I really was treated like a member of the family. The homestay is located beatifully, when it's clear you can see the Himalayas and you can go on nice day hikes from there.
Personally I would have liked to work a bit more, as there was not much to do this time of year. It is a perfect place for everyone looking to do yoga/ meditation and searching for some quiet and peaceful place. Kamals family are the most loving and welcoming people I've met so far!

27 dias atrás

Brasil

Kamal and his family are kind and caring. The farm is on the mountains, with a beautiful view. The days i was there i could help with the food and peeling corn. You have many hours to rest, once there was no much to do. Its a quiet place, with amazing people and delicious food which Goma and Gopini cooks with love to us.

1 mês atrás

Itália

Very peaceful place and kindest family evere

2 meses atrás
Ver todas as avaliações

Sobre Dhungkharka

D2b389076fe369d7c9e9bfe9ce5fe522
  • Anfitrião: Kamal

  • Novo
    Recentemente Online
  • Taxa de Resposta: 100%
  • Tempo de Resposta: Menos de um dia

Sobre o anfitrião

Namaste! I am Kamal Nepal, owner and operator of this farmstay, organic in all ways possible. I'm 30 years old and live with my family on this farmstay. Mike Freese is our 500 hour certified resident yoga teacher. We provide services to 15 travelers at a time. This place can be a good destination for respectful, nature loving people who want to volunteer and enjoy sharing time with us. We are sure that the time you spend here will be a most m...

Sobre o anfitrião

Quer viver uma experiência como essa?

Viaje trocando suas habilidades por acomodação em hostels, ONGS, projetos ecológicos e muito mais.