Precisa de alguém agora!

1 viajante aplicou nessa semana

Salvar na Wishlist

Como você vai ajudar

25h
Horas por semana

Colabore com seu anfitrião por algumas horinhas.

Pintar & Decorar

Ajude a manter a beleza interna e externa do lugar.

Consertar & Construir

Dê uma mão com qualquer tipo de reparo.

Saiba mais

Recompensas

2
Días livres por semana

Um tempinho livre para você curtir, explorar e descansar.

Quarto da equipe

Você faz parte do time! Conheça a galera ficando junto deles.

Café da manhã

Você ganha um café da manhã daqueles pra começar o dia.

Almoço

Você ganha um almoço delícia diariamente.

Jantar

Você ganha um jantar preparado com amor diariamente.

Carona na chegada

Te buscamos e damos uma caroninha até aqui.

Support
Suporte

A equipe da Worldpackers vai te guiar antes, durante e depois da viagem.

Verified hosts
Anfitriões verificados

Todos os anfitriões da comunidade são testados e aprovados pela nossa equipe.

Insurance
Seguro Worldpackers

Algo não saiu como combinado? Relaxa que nós te pagamos a hospedagem.

Saiba mais
Saiba mais

A Experiência

All the work will be done using old techniques and we'll gladly provide you the knowledge of what is beeing done. Minimum time of stay: 17 days.

Saiba mais

O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto

Saiba mais

Disponibilidade

Fev
Mar
Abr
Mai
Jun
Jul
Fique pelo menos
17 dias

Fale com quem já viveu a experiência

2 avaliações

Anfitrião & Equipe

Horas & Tarefas

Sítio/Fazenda

Aprendizado & Diversão

Portugal

I was there from the 21 to 31 of October. The things I would love to had known where, that there is no self-phone service, no warm water, and had the possibility to have no running water (drought). I left because of 2 things, working more that we agreed on (goat days), and the feeling I didn’t belong (/feeling judge). At the end discussion, they ended up calling me a liar, and being to proud, because of the way I travel, and how I approached people about it. The things I loved/miss are the goats, Libra, did I already said goats? Can’t elaborate much as there is a limit, feel free to contact me

3 meses atrás

Canadá

Marta and Fernando are absolutely wonderful. I learned a lot while there, Fernando and Marta were very willing to share their knowledge and insights on a number of topics and it was a great experience for me. They are upfront with their expectations which was nice.
I worked as a shepherd, and while it was a bit of a shock at first, but an open mind and willingness to learn is all you need. The position said 5h/day when I applied, but I worked over 6 on average. It really wasn't a problem for me, because I loved it, but note that your day depends on the goats. I highly recommend going here!

7 meses atrás

Sobre Quinta da Bazágueda

A69a59a0cd96312bc5a218e66089fbf7
  • Anfitrião: Fernando

  • Novo
    Recentemente Online
  • Taxa de Resposta: 90%
  • Tempo de Resposta: Menos de um dia

Sobre o anfitrião

If you want to have a strong experience of a day to day live in a traditional farm and see for yourself how to take care of most task almost not in use anymore in "industrial" farms! Quinta da Bazágueda is a very ancient farm. It's a farm, in it's true meaning, not a house with a garden or little field with crops. Beeing an ancient farm, it has very basic acomodation. The houses are from the 16th century or older, so they are cold in winter...

Sobre o anfitrião