• Age: 33
  • Nationality: Brazil
  • Languages: Spanish, Portuguese, and English

Volunteer experiences

Experience in Malta

Hostel Saint Julian's, Malta Feb/2018

Reception and Housekeeping

Host didn’t write a review

Experience in Brazil

Hostel São Sebastião, Brazil Nov/2017

Cleaning, Administration, Reception, and Bartending

Review written by the host

A Jéssica foi a melhor voluntária que já tivemos. Muito educada, gentil, proativa, com dons além do normal. Ela sabe mexer no excel super bem, sabe mexer em todos os sites de reservas on line (como hostel world e booking) entre outros. Além de ser uma pessoa responsável e ter um trabalho excepcional, ela é uma menina linda, simpática e trás uma ótima energia ao hostel. Indico super!

  • Responsibility
  • Sociability
  • Proactivity
  • Commitment

Review written by Jéssica

Volunteering in the hostel was an amazing experience! I really enjoyed everything there. Carina and Allesandra are pretty friendly and they were always worried about making me feel at home. The location is great and you can get to the beach by walking few minutes.

Experience in Brazil

Hostel Alto Paraíso de Goiás, Brazil Aug/2015

Social Media, Kitchen Hand, Cleaning, and Reception

Review written by the host

Jessica is sweet! Always ready to help and with many skills. She did a really great job in the reception, and helped a lot with my website too. Her smile stays with us besides the big space she had win in our hearts. She will be always welcome! Big hug Jesss!


  • Spanish
  • Portuguese
  • English


I'm an expert!
  • Administration
  • Bartending
  • Content Writer
  • Cooking
  • Kitchen Hand
  • Night Shift
  • Photography
  • Reception
  • Social Media
  • Social Work
  • Video Making
  • Web Developer
Some experience
  • Animal Care
  • Arts
  • Child Care
  • Cleaning
  • Farming
  • Housekeeping
  • Painting & Decorating
  • Party Promoter
  • Teaching Languages
  • Tour Guide
I want to learn it
  • Gardening
  • Building & Repairing
  • Music
  • Teaching Sports

About me as an author

Travel blogger, Brazilian, 28. Helping Travel Lovers and Sharing Experiencies w/ Love!



Degree - Information System
Master Degree - Learning Technology

Travel experience

Living in Spain right now!
Lived in Malta for 9 months
Lived in Australia for 1 year and 3 months