Angie

New member New member
  • Age: 34
  • Nationality: Argentina
  • Languages: English and Spanish

Worldpackers Programs

Here are the contributions made to the Worldpackers community

Blogger

Writing articles for the Worldpackers Blog

Articles written as Blogger

View all

Viajar haciendo voluntariados me ayudó en mi profesión: mi experiencia en Nueva Zelanda

8min

Cómo viajar barato por Australia: itinerarios, consejos y demás

10min

titinroundtheworld

Argentinean solo female traveler backpacking the world since 2012. I travel slow, light (backpack wise; food wise, I definitely not travel light at all), and I try to live and work in as many countries as I can. The best way to immerse yourself in a culture is to live like a local! Come join me on my adventures!

Languages

Fluent
  • English
  • Spanish

Skills

I'm an expert!
  • Animal Care
  • Cleaning
  • Content Writer
  • Farming
  • Housekeeping
  • Social Media
  • Teaching Languages
Some experience
  • Gardening
  • Party Promoter
  • Photography
  • Reception
I want to learn it
  • Arts
  • Cooking
  • Teaching Sports
  • Tour Guide
  • Video Making

Background

Education

I studied English to Spanish Translation in Argentina. And I currently work as a travel writer and content creator.

Work Experience

I have worked in different countries doing all sort of jobs. From farming, to cleaning, housekeeping, pet sitting, and factory work as well.

Travel Experience

I have been traveling and backpacking around the world since 2012. I have lived and worked in New Zealand, Australia, UK, and South Korea. And I have traveled around Europe and Asia.