Granja Nagaoka District, Japón

5.0
10 reseñas10

Not a tourist spot. Experience country life in Kochi in Shikoku.

Ayudar a un proyecto sostenible
Este anfitrión contribuye a construir un futuro mejor y más sostenible para todos.
Mayor posibilidad de aprobación
Este anfitrión aprobó voluntarios recientemente y busca más solicitudes
Sumérgete en la cultura local
8 viajeros recomiendan este anfitrión para vivir de cerca y aprender sobre la cultura local
Conecta con la naturaleza
8 viajeros recomiendan esta experiencia para reconectar con la naturaleza desde un lugar más profundo
Guardar en Lista de deseos

Que ofreces

20h

Horas por semana
Ayuda y colabora solo por algunas horas a la semana.
Jardinería
Ayuda a plantar y cultivar jardines.
Trabajo Social
Ayuda como voluntario en proyectos locales y comunidades.
Ayuda en Granjas Eco
Siembra, cosecha y ayuda con tareas del campo.
Leer más

Que obtienes

2

Días libres por semana
Un tiempo libre para explorar la cuidad o descansa un rato.
Habitación privada
Tendrás una cama en un cuarto privado. Sí, un cuarto solo para ti.
Almuerzo
Tienes derecho a almuerzos gratis cada día de tu estadía.
Internet Básica
Internet de velocidad básica para trabajar remotamente
Utilice nuestra cocina equipada
Siéntete libre de usar nuestra cocina y preparar tu comida deliciosa.
Puedes usar libremente nuestra lavandería.
Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.
Bicicletas a tu disposición
Puedes usar nuestras bicicletas cuando quieras.
Traslado
Te buscaremos cuando llegues y te llevamos a nuestro lugar.
Asistencia
Recibe ayuda del equipo de soporte Worldpackers si la necesitas en cualquier etapa de tu viaje.
Anfitriones verificado
Este anfitrión ha sido verificado por nuestro equipo antes de unirse a la comunidad.
Protección WP
¿Algo ha sido diferente a lo acordado? Ponte en contacto con nuestro equipo.
Leer más
Leer más

Disponibilidades

Mar
Abr
May
Jun
Jul
Ago
Quédate al menos
una semana
Quédate hasta
4 semanas

La Experiencia

This is a quiet and relaxing place. In exchange for your help, we offer the best possible service and handcrafted independent accommodation. Our friendly and relaxed approach leaves you with plenty of time and energy to enjoy your surroundings. Vegetable gardens, carpentry, forestry, sometimes helping with events and supporting small projects offer cultural exchange, diversity and fun. Let's make a page of memories in the countryside of Shikoku

Leer más

Requisitos

  • Inglés Intermedio o Japonés Principiante
  • Entre 24 y 50 años
  • Admite voluntarios solos (no admite parejas o dúos)

Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa

Leer más

Hable con los que vivieron la experiencia

En nuestra comunidad, puede hablar con worldpackers que ya han colaborado con este anfitrión y obtener respuestas a sus preguntas.

Puedes preguntar cosas como:

  • a) ¿Cómo fue tu experiencia con este anfitrión?
  • b) ¿Cómo fue tu rutina diaria?
  • c) ¿Cuánto gastaste en este viaje?

Exclusivo para miembros

Conecta con los que también estarán allí

Sea un miembro verificado e intercambie ideas antes de su viaje con otros worldpackers que harán voluntariado en el mismo lugar que tú.

Sea miembro

10 Reseñas

5.0

Anfitrión y Equipo

5.0

Horas y Tareas

5.0

Granja

4.5

Aprendizaje y Diversión

5.0

Cómo esta experiencia te transformará

  • 8 Me sumergí en la cultura local.
  • 8 Me conecté con la naturaleza
  • 7 Desarrollé mi conciencia ambiental
  • 6 Desarrollé mi conciencia social
  • 6 Aprendí sobre sostenibilidad
  • 6 Me conecté con los habitantes

Objetivos de Desarrollo Sostenible a los que contribuye este anfitrión

  • 2 6. Agua limpia y saneamiento
  • 2 14. Vida submarina
  • 1 1. Fin de la pobreza

Brasil

5

I spent two weeks with Yoshinaga-san and we had intense activities in the field and connected with local people. I learned a lot about Wind Family's business model, as well as the host's history and way of thinking. The house the farm in the middle of the mountains and the weather was a little cold. I recommend taking coats during autumn and winter! I just suggest some improvements to the bathroom and shower facilities, but you will have great time at Motoyama city.

hace 3 meses

Dinamarca

5

I had about two weeks at Yoshinaga-san's place and it was really nice time. I got to do and see a bit of his farming life, the nature around the small city where he lives and just in generel get to live the countryside life. The time spent on Work tasks were fair and the job itself I found interesting. Yoshinaga was funny to hang out with and he has a nice perspective on life and nature. I can only recommend this to other people!

hace 5 meses


Yoshinaga respondido

Pauli is a wonderful adult who not only loves traveling, but also respects the culture and history of each place. (I kind of laugh that he can't eat onions... haha)
Although it was only two weeks, we had very meaningful and deep interactions. I wanted to continue contacting him. thank you.またね!!

Portugal

5

Staying at Green Home was an unforgettable experience, Yoshinaga-san is an incredible host that cares a lot about me, he is a very kind and interesting person. We had fun exploring all the rivers sides, swimming and chatting! I had the chance to go to Yasakoi and Motoyama festivals! It's hard to say everything that we did, we shared so many special experiences. Motoyama is full of nature, it's more beautiful than I expected. I also had dinner with a local family and made some friends! The work was easy and stress free. It was very sad to say goodbye, Yoshinaga-san became really special to me

hace 6 meses


Yoshinaga respondido

Joana and our summer memories are indescribable. We respected each other and enjoyed every day like children of nature, chatting, cooperating, and sometimes discussing and resolving disagreements. It's a wonderful relationship. I think this is true cultural exchange. Of course she has common sense and is a wonderful adult. It's sad to part, but I hope we can ride the wind like dandelions and meet again someday. Overall a perfect guest.ありがとう!!

Alemania

5

My stay was amazing. Masato is a kind and thoughtful person. I was havesting tomato's the time I was there 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week. I can get really hot In summer. But we had air condition and made enought breaks where we could chat. The work is easy explained I think everybody can do this. It's a small city surrounded by natur. There are mountains and rivers it's so beautiful. If you are a nature person you will love this place. I could also meet some locals, we did some activities together and I am thankfull that they invited me to be with them. I felt at home so far away.

hace 7 meses


Yoshinaga respondido


Svenja came during the high season on our farm. It was a busy day. She was never late and is a reliable guest. Outside of work, we enjoyed playing and chatting.

She has a quiet nature, but never forgets to smile brightly. In the end, our relationship became like a family. Saying goodbye made me very sad for me. If we meet again one day,...
A big recommendation to all our hosts around the world.

Francia

5

I spent two weeks at Yoshinaga-san's farm, during the tomato picking season. I had never done any kind of farmstay before — and I honestly couldn't have picked a better place. Most of my work was picking tomatoes and tending to the plants, but I also had the opportunity to participate to other steps of the selling process. Yoshinaga-san was precise in his instructions, and always ready to answer my questions or tell a story. It was a short stay, but Yoshinaga-san and Yo-san made me feel incredibly welcome. I got to meet Motoyama residents, go to Kochi, and even attend a school festival!

hace 8 meses


Yoshinaga respondido

Two weeks with Emma. They were very happy and helpful.
Her international knowledge from her background and her study of the Japanese language were wonderful and a great inspiration to all of us at the farm.
She says she is shy, but she is very friendly and a challenger. She is also a wonderful guest she cares about others and never forgets to smile.
We highly recommend Emma.
Thank you Emma. Your friends and family are always welcome to our farm.
Yoshinaga.

Ver todas

Sobre el anfitrión

  • Recientemente en linea

Alojado por Yoshinaga

Tasa de respuesta
Este anfitrión suele responder al 100% de las conversaciones
Tiempo de respuesta
Este anfitrión suele responder en Menos de un día

¿Quieres saber más sobre el anfitrión?

Sólo disponemos de la información y vídeos del anfitrión para Miembros Verificados

Hazte miembro

¿Cómo funcionan los viajes con Worldpackers?

Cuando eres miembro, te pones en contacto con anfitriones y viajas de forma segura cuantas veces quieras.

Elige tu plan para viajar con worldpackers las veces que quieras.

Completa tu perfil, asiste a las video-clases de la Academy y obtén certificados para destacar tu perfil con los anfitriones.

Solicita tantos lugares como quieras y habla con nuestros anfitriones verificados..

Si el anfitrion cree que encajas bien en el puesto, serás pre aprobado.

Prepara documentacion y pasajes necesarios para el voluntariado.

Confirma tu viaje para tener toda la seguridad de worldpackers.

Vive tu experiencia transformadora e impacta positivamente en el mundo.

Si algo sale mal durante la estancia, puedes contar con la Protección WP y con nuestro equipo de asistencia.

Después de tu voluntariado, tú y tu anfitrión intercambian reseñas.

Con reseñas positivas, podrá llamar la atención de sus anfitriones y obtener aún más beneficios.

Mira todos nuestros plans Saber más cómo funciona