1 viajero aplicó esta semana

Guardar en Lista de deseos

Que ofreces

21h
Horas por semana

Ayuda y colabora solo por algunas horas a la semana.

Jardinería

Ayuda a plantar y cultivar plantas.

Leer más

Que obtienes

2
Días libres por semana

Un tiempo libre para explorar la cuidad o descansa un rato.

Habitación privada

Ten una habitación privada para relajarte por tu cuenta.

Camping

Un billón de estrellas encima de tu cabeza y una tienda confortable para dormir.

Desayuno

Obtén tu desayuno gratis, la comida más importante del día.

Almuerzo

El almuerzo gratis está servido para todos, consigue el tuyo!

Cena

Ten tu cena gratis antes de ir a dormir.

Cocina tu propia comida

Siéntete libre de preparar tu propia comida aquí.

Descuentos en fiestas

¡Qué no pare la fiesta! Obtén descuentos y disfrutá toda la noche.

Descuentos en tragos

Bebe! Obtén descuentos y pide un par de tragos.

Descuentos en tours

¡No te pierdas de nada! Obtén descuentos y disfruta tu tiempo libre.

Descuentos en alojamiento

¡Siéntete libre para explorar! Obtén descuentos en lugares amigos.

Lavandería gratis

Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.

Tours gratis

No te pierdas de nada! Obtén tours gratis y explora.

Excursiones gratis

¡Mantén tus pies en movimiento y ejécitate un poco.

Bicicletas a tu disposición

¡Sube a mi bicicleta! Uso libre de bicicletas.

Clases de Yoga

¡Namaste! Únete a nuestras clases de yoga y transforma tu salud.

Clases de idiomas

Aprende o mejora tus conocimientos de idiomas.

Curso de permacutura

Únete a nuestro curso de permacultura y aprende cómo podemos cuidar nuestro planeta.

Support
Asistencia

El equipo de Worldpackers te guiará y aconsejará antes, durante y después de tu viaje.

Verified hosts
Anfitriones verificados

Todos los anfitriones de la comunidad son verificados y aprobados por nuestro equipo.

Insurance
Seguro Worldpackers

¿Algo ha sido diferente a lo acordado? Ponte en contacto con nuestro equipo.

Leer más
Leer más

La Experiencia

We have just moved to our new farm,at the eastern mountains of Chiang Mai city.We are a Turkish - Thai family with a 4 year old boy.We are planning to create a self-sufficient community here.So we need help about many things.About planting organic, designing,building and mostly enjoying.When we have free times we walk to these amazing,yet not discovered mountains,hot springs etc.For accomodaion we can provide a bungalow or a tent for free

Leer más

Requisitos

  • Inglés Intermedio

Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa

Leer más

Disponibilidades

Ago
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dic
Ene
Quédate al menos
2 dias

Hable con los que vivieron la experiencia

5 Reseñas

Anfitrión y equipo

Horas & Tarifas

Granja

Aprendizaje & diversión

Reino Unido

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Akriah Garden. I learnt a lot about farming, construction and Thai and Turkish culture. I like one of the family by Suha, Sara and Alas. They are very accomodating hosts as they live simply with lots of fun. You have many opportunities to go out with them or by yourself to do what you please. I will be back here 😬😬❤️

1 mes atrás

suha respondido

we would like to welcome you here any time you are back in Chiang Mai. River was ready whenever help needed in our farm.

México

The experience was great, I had a good time, I had a time for myself and really enjoy the Sarah’s yoga lessons.

2 meses atrás

Brasil

Suha and his family are amazing people with a amazing project, was very nice to be able to be part of this inicial moment. Was my first experience with Worldpackers and definitely i will keep awesome memories of this two weeks that i spend there.

Suha e sua família são pessoas maravilhosas com um projeto incrível, foi muito bom poder fazer parte desse momento inicial. Foi minha primeira experiência como Wolrdpackers e definitivamente vou levar ótimas memória e histórias para contar das duas semanas que passei por lá.

3 meses atrás

Estados Unidos

Suha and Sarah are the best hosts you could hope for. This was my first experience with Worldpackers and they made me feel like part of the family. I'm extremely thankful for my time at Akirah garden. The work was laid back and we had music playing the whole time so it was enjoyable. Everyone worked together as a team and we had fun while doing it. On days off you can check out close by tourist attractions like a massive cave or even go rock climbing if you're up for it. I can't wait to come back and help in the future. Thank you guys for providing me with such a great experience!

4 meses atrás

Alemania

The few days I stayed at Akirah garden was some of the best days in my life. I wish I could have stayed longer but now I know I have to come back soon. Suha and his family are amazing what they are trying to create is incredible ..and you could be a part of it. I stayed in a little bamboo house which i loved! They just finshed the outside toilet and shower. so, i had my private bathroom:p We were just starting to build a house for more volunteers and a Yoga room. I could keep writing about all the things Suha was planning to build but I think it's better if you go see it by yourself.:)
Zara

6 meses atrás

suha respondido

It was great time working together with Zara.She just stayed short term but still helped us a lot.She helped us about wood work by taking out the nails from old wood,washing them,helping out in the farm,playing with my child feeding chickens and many more..
Also another precious point is ; she was my first volunteer from 'worldpackers' and i was her first host.
So i would recommend Zara to every hosts who really needs help.Hope to see her here again..

Acerca de Akirah garden

C36e76f301aa23deb8acec0693053011
  • Alojado por suha

  • Nuevo
    Recientemente en linea
  • Tasa de respuesta: 100%
  • tasa de tiempo: 2 dias

Sobre el anfitrión

We've left the city to start a small self-sufficient farm in the outskirt of Chiang Mai. Right now, we're focusing on building wooden houses for more people to stay. So we're not doing much farming or permaculture at the moment. It's also the dry season now. If you're interested in building with wood, you can come and help us. We can provide a free tent or a bamboo hut, and will have wooden rooms later on. We don't work long hours as we'd like...

Sobre el anfitrión