• Age: 27
  • Nationality: Spain
  • Languages: French, English, Spanish, and Catalan

Volunteer Experiences

Experience in Morocco

Hostel Marrakesh, Morocco Jun/2018

Housekeeping, Bartending, Gardening, and Reception

Host didn’t write a review
Review written by Giulia

Equity Point es una gran familia que te ayuda en todo momento. Las tareas son sencillas y es muy facil socializar.

Experience in Cambodia

School Siem Reap, Cambodia Aug/2017

Teaching Sports, Teaching Languages, and Social Work

Img 9107
Review written by the host

She helped us with all her heart, sharing her time and teaching the kids every day. And she also contributed to get more rice and food for the next months for the kids! Amazing! Thanks for all you help Julia! Hope to see you soon, BCI

  • Responsibility
  • Sociability
  • Proactivity
  • Commitment

Experience in Vietnam

Eco Village Hanoi, Vietnam Jul/2017

Social Work, Teaching Languages, Painting & Decorating, and Arts

Review written by the host

She's so talented and reponsible

  • Responsibility
  • Sociability
  • Proactivity
  • Commitment

Review written by Giulia

Una vez llegué a Vietnam y después de hablar con el equipo, cambiaron totalmente de idea sobre lo que se había acordado. Pues aunque la familia de Sapa era muy hospitalaria, me sentí un poco decepcionada. En vez de hacer las clases de inglés, tal y como acordamos a través de la página web, meví realizando tareas domésticas y atendiendo a los invitados.

Worldpackers Programs

Here are the contributions made to the Worldpackers community


Contributing to the growth of our community


Producing educational videos for the Academy

Articles written as Blogger

View all

Mi experiencia haciendo un voluntariado en Sapa, Vietnam


Cómo es un voluntariado en la cocina de un hostal


Videos made for the Academy

View all

¿Cómo calcular cuánto dinero necesitas para viajar?

Cómo elegir el anfitrión ideal con Worldpackers

This is Giulia, an English pre-primary teacher and an educational psychologist specialized in Early Years. Anyway, I prefer to introduce myself as a person who discovers life in everything she does and enjoy every little thing she gets.

How can Giulia help you?

First trip abroad
Travel Solo
Practice Spanish
Vacation Travel
Using Worldpackers


  • English
  • Spanish
  • Catalan
  • French


I'm an expert!
  • Child Care
  • Cleaning
  • Housekeeping
  • Social Work
  • Teaching Languages
  • Tour Guide
Some experience
  • Administration
  • Arts
  • Bartending
  • Handyman
  • Kitchen Hand
  • Night Shift
  • Painting & Decorating
  • Party Promoter
  • Reception
  • Social Media
  • Teaching Sports
I want to learn it
  • Farming
  • Gardening



Early Childhood Education in Universitat Rovira i Virgili.
Instructor in leisure time.

Work Experience

Monitoring preprimary courses.
Auxiliar in shops.

Travel Experience

Taking courses in order to improve my English in Ontario, Canada; Ennis, Irland. Nowadays travelling while working in Europe...