Cozy home stay with two little boys!!

5.0
5 reviews5

The experience

Hello! My name is Ioanna, from Greece and I live with my boyfriend and our two beautiful boys , aged: 11months+ 3 years in Belgium since a few years and life has got quite busy lately ! We are both social and open minded and we would love to welcome to our home someone who could help us out with our children, for a few hours per week and at the same time interact with us and share his/her culture, cooking, language etc.


What you offer

25 hours of help per week

Child Care: Help look after, educate and instruct children.


What you get

2 days off per week

Shared Dorm: You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.

Breakfast: You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.

Lunch: You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.

Dinner: You are entitled to a free dinner, every day of your stay.

Free Laundry: You can use our laundry room freely.

Free Tours: We’ll take you on tours and rides around town. For free!

Language lessons: Take free language classes at our place.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.


Requirements

Intermediate English or Intermediate French

Over 19 years old

Accepts solo applications and also couples and pairs


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Activities & Shift

Babysitting
Children activities
Pick from daycare/school
Cooking
Mostly during daytime


Rules

Mutual Respect and open communication are very important!