Family stay and language exchange in Genova, Italy

5.0
11 avaliações11

Troca

Hi, this is Francesco and Laura. We are software developers that live in Genova. We are looking for someone a girl who will help us with English b2 conversations, correcting our grammar and pronunciation and help with housework. We would like to have a sharing experience, where the friendship that comes from living together in the family is as essential as English skills. We also have two beautiful dogs, our furry kids


Title

24 horas por semana

Ensinar Idiomas: Ensine um idioma para hóspedes ou comunidades locais.


O que você recebe

2 dias livres por semana

Quarto privado: Você terá uma cama em um quarto privado, ou seja, um quarto só para você

Café da manhã: Você ganha café da manhã gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.

Almoço: Você ganha almoço gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.

Jantar: Você ganha jantar gratuito todos os dias que ficar aqui.

Lavanderia gratuita: Você pode usar nossa lavanderia gratuitamente.

Drinks de graça: Ganhe free drinks ou bebidas.

Carona na chegada: Te buscamos na sua chegada a cidade e damos uma carona até aqui.

Aulas de idiomas: Participe gratuitamente das aulas de idioma no nosso espaço.

Use nossa cozinha equipada: Fique à vontade para usar nossa cozinha para cozinhar sua própria comida.


Requisitos

Inglês Fluente ou Francês Fluente

Tem que ter pelo menos 18 anos

Recebe voluntários sozinhos (não aceita casal ou duplas)


O que não está incluso

Passagens, seguro viagem, transporte e visto


Detalhes

What we would like to share:
Friendship, experiences. If you like, we can teach Italian. (Laura speaks a little of French)
If you want, you will be able to participate in all of our activities because you will be part of our family.
Every week we organise trips or walks in nearby towns or Genoa, go to the beach, dine with friends.


Atividades & Turnos

What we expect from you: (in order of importance)
Keep your room and bath clean. Do your laundry (the washing machine is in the house);)
For 4-5 hours a day, five days a week.
Help us with our rusty English (you will need a lot of patience) and with housework (you do not have to clean our bathroom or wash our clothes), help with the dogs, go to the supermarket with us twice a week.
You can choose your free days as you prefer.

The room available is a single room (3 x 4 m, 9 x 13 ft) equipped with new furniture, a wardrobe, a desk, a chair for the volunteer and a small terrace.
There is a private bathroom for Volunteerequipped with all sanitary and a shower.

At home, you will find linens, blankets, pillows, towels, slippers, hairdryer, comb, soap, toilet tissue, paper handkerchiefs, all meals and drinks, wifi internet, air conditioning all you need to stay with us).


Regras

In the house is not allowed to smoke.
Surely you can organise your free time as you like, there are only three rules to be respected:
1) be available (be always on call)
2) give timetables (if you want we can drop you off and pick you up at locations that you prefer depending on the time, our schedule, the locality. Even if you don't need the rides, you should let us know when you leave the house and return )
3) ask for permission before inviting someone to our home.
4) read the whole profile and answer a specific question with "carota" to prove it.